Beautiful home in the best area !!!
Beautiful home in the best area !!!

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our beautiful home is in the absolutly best and cozy area of Hans Christian Andersen' hometown Odense. It has every thing you expect, in walking distance to shops, restaurants, H. C. Andersens home, cinemas, concerts. Just in the great nature!

You can easy walk to the train station and all the local buses. The airport in Copenhagen is only two hours in train from our home.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 100 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

We expect that you take good care of our house, and we only rent out to a couple or a family. We appreciate our good neighbours, and hope you will treat them as your own neighbours. Non smoking!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Odense, DanemarkMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte

We are a family of four. Our son Martin is 15, and is a great actor, play golf and do fitness. Our daughter Karoline is 13, love to dance and a very good horseback rider. They are both great kids, that knows how to behavior. They would love to help you with animals or cut the lawn.
My husband and me are high educated, and started for 8 years ago our own business selling and designing outdoor fitness. We love to travel, see new places in the world, and meet with new people. We have been working in the US and China and seen many places in the world. We do business all over the world now, and enjoy to travel with our wonderful kids. We like to be active, we love the nature, go to a nice restaurent and just enjoying life!
We have bought a beautiful old house in the most beautiful area in Odense. We would love to invite you to our home. We only expect that you take good care of it, feel home, enjoy the good atmosphere and nature. Everything is in walking distance of 5-10 minutes. We would love to live in your home, and will treat it as our own, and hopefully meet you over a cup of coffee. We are not renting ours out to smokers, as we not are smoking ourselves. We have two wonderful cats, which will enjoy your company. Our neighbourhood is wonderful, with great people and quiet. Hope we will meet some day either here in our home or at your place:-) Best regards Lars and Charlotte

Le quartier

Logements similaires