1 or 2 single beds in period home.


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Free parking on quiet room. Walking distance to hospital. Quiet location. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Also cupboard to hang clothes and store suitcase/travel bags. Wall mirror. lots of electric sockets. Views over the rear garden.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 6€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 5%

Description

Free parking on quiet room. Walking distance to hospital. Quiet location. Tea and coffee making facilities in the room. Also cupboard to hang clothes and store suitcase/travel bags. Wall mirror. lots of electric sockets. Views over the rear garden.

2 single beds in the smaller of the 2 bedrooms, over looking the rear garden. Tea/coffee making facilities. Built in cupboard with shelves and hanging rail with clothes hangers. Wall mirror. Lots of electric sockets. Garden views. Velux roof window to see the stars. Desk and chair available so you can work on your laptop. Superfast unlimited broadband so you can stream live tv on your tablet/phone/laptop. shower gel and shampoo available in bathroom. if you are looking for a longer stay you may use the washing machine and tumble dryer or clothes airer for free. also use of the microwave and oven and cutlery and crockery. hair dryer available. all bedding and towels provided

Family bathroom with large shower. Tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Towels provided. Bedding provided for all the beds. Laundry room with washing machine and tumble dryer.
No access to lounge or kitchen. Please remember it is a family home. Breakfast is not included, cooked breakfast available down the road at The Preston which i think you have to book the day before. Evening meals are served 6pm to 9pm.

I work from home in a building in the garden . So i am here most of the day if you need anything, but you will be given your own space.

Quiet road. Local pub at the end of the road. Short walk to hospital or town. Free parking on the road outside the house. Small shop near by, supermarket Asda in one direction Tesco in another both about 3 min drive. Plenty of Just Eat takeaways so you can have takeaway delivered. Childrens playground 5 mins walk along Preston road.
Close to Montacute House, Brympton House, Yeovilton, 45 mins drive to West Bay ( Broadchurch) and the Jurassic Coast. 35 mins to Glastonbury. 1hr to Stonehenge. 1hr 15min to Bath. Ideally suited as a base to discover Somerset, Dorset, and travelling through to Devon and Cornwall

Bus stop at the end of the road to Yeovil bus station. Taxis available from both railway stations radio cabs is a local taxi

Larger room that can sleep upto 4 available on another listing. Both rooms can be booked together for larger groups or families. Sorry no dogs as our pets do not like it.check in 4pm to 10pm. if you wish to arrive after 10pm please arrive earlier to collect a key.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

Please read the entire listing before booking. Please keep your door closed during your stay to keep the pets out. No access to other bedrooms or lounge. No smoking in any part of the house. please walk down the road. We have 2 cats and 1 dog that have the run of the house, except your bedroom. Check in is 4pm check out is 10am. Unless already agreed a different time. If you can not find me during your stay I may be at work. Which is only out in the back garden.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) et chat(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

46 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Debo Alex CBear
avril 2017
Fantastic host, very accommodating!

Profil utilisateur de Christine
avril 2017
Such a kind, helpful host and a comfortable room!!!!!

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mars 2017
Louise was very friendly, didn't see much of her. Great nice & clean room. Really enjoyed staring up at the stars through the skylight - surprised how clear they were :)

Profil utilisateur de Alex
février 2017
Lovely, warm, comfortable room, and Louise was great at communicating and staying in touch. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Fiachra
février 2017
Louise was an accommodating host during my stay. I would recommend her place to family and friends.

Profil utilisateur de Robin
février 2017
I had a very comfortable stay here with a warm welcome despite a delayed arrival and good facilities with a kettle etc. in the room and good wifi. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Vivienne
janvier 2017
Pleasant stay , the single room is next door to the bathroom. Comfortable furniture in the room .

Cet hôte a 73 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Yeovil, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Louise

I love cooking, restoring and reusing old furniture, DIY and a glass of Prosecco or real ale. I like to travel and explore new places, try local foods and check out the local architecture. When you stay with us you can relax in a family home, cuddle a cat or dog, or read a "borrow" book. Or just relax in your room and enjoy the view of the local squirrels, hedgehogs and birds.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.