Comfort.3-Rooms-City-Apt. at KaDeWe
Comfort.3-Rooms-City-Apt. at KaDeWe


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Le logement

the cozy apartment is on the 6th floor - with elevator - very centrally located in berlin's city -west and has 90 square meters divided into :
- spacious living room with dining area, large leather sofa, TV, DVD, radio, CD player , Nintendo WII
- large bedroom with king-size water bed , TV, DVD
- smaller bedroom with queen size bed (140cm wide), with TV and DVD
- two bathrooms with toilets (in each) with a big tub and one with shower, wash - mashine
- bedding and towels included
- open functional fully equipped kittchen with stove, dishwasher , microwave and large fridge
- balcony with a great view

setting and surroundings:
- very central, right behind the famous department store KaDeWe, 3 minutes to subway station Wittenberg Platz and the Kurfürstendamm shopping mile with city tours ( Europa Center , Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gedächtniskirche , Zoo, ... )
- at the berlin gay scene between Wittenberg Platz , the beautiful fountain square Viktoria-Luise-Platz and Nollendorfplatz
- bars, cafes, restaurants, late night shop ( Späti ) right around the corner
- local markets tuesday and friday at Wittenberg Platz as well as wednesday and saturday at Winterfeldplatz
- 2 minutes walk to the next bike rental
- supermarkets , public transport and tourist attractions - all within walking distance


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 45
Caution : 300
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

1. smoking only on balcony!
2. no parties!
3. leave it as you found it - or at least try to!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

97 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Deirdre
juillet 2017
Holger's apartment is large, light and with all the facilities you could ever need. Holger was very nice, communication was good and he was kind enough to came around close to the end of our stay to reconnect Netflix which I accidently turned off. The location is fantastic, close to the station which is one of the major lines for getting around Berlin. The area is full of restaurants, shops and the famous Ka De We. We highly recommend this as an excellent and comfortable place to stay for exploring Berlin.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juin 2017
We've been traveling around overseas for a few months now and it was so lovely to spend the best part of a week in this apartment which feels like home! The location is really convenient to multiple subway lines, shops, cafes and bars. The apartment is spacious and with three girls it was great having two bathrooms! We also really enjoyed relaxing on the couch watching Netflix after busy Berlin days. Thanks Holger!

Profil utilisateur de Jose Manuel
mai 2017
If this is your first visit to Berlin, you cannot do better than to stay in this very clean, fully-equipped two-bedroom, two-bath apartment that is centrally located. The host is personable and friendly and speaks perfect English. Not only did he answer email queries instantly, he let us check in early because of our flight arrival. TXL airport, by the way, is a three-euro trip (40 min) on the X9 bus, switching at Zoo Station for the U2 to Wittenberg Pl. The apartment is located at the outer of edge of a very safe and quiet residential neighborhood bordering the wonderful Ka-Da-We store and the busy Kufurstendamm. The second bedroom is smaller than the first and maybe better suited for a child than for a second couple. We stayed eight days but would have been comfortable there a month—get the 7-day subway/bus pass, and you will find every museum, tourist site, and music hall within minutes. Best neighborhood restaurant recommendation: Osteria Ribaltone on Viktoria Luise-Platz. If you are already quite familiar with Berlin, you will appreciate the excellent rapport of price and quality in Holgar’s apartment. EXCELLENT WIFI CONNECTION!!

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
mai 2017
Nice and very well equipped apartment. Close to shops, transport and attractions in west end of Berlin. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Aleksandr
mai 2017
Отличная чистая квартира. Недалеко от станции метро. Приветлевый хозяин. Прикольная кровать с водяным матрасом в спальне.

Profil utilisateur de Jens
mai 2017
Die Wohnung sieht genauso aus wie beschrieben. Holger und seine Frau sind wirklich sehr nett. Das Bett war zwar etwas unbequem, aber noch im grünen Bereich. Man wohnt hier definitiv besser und komfortabler als in fast jedem Hotel. Die Lage ist mittendrin, daher auch super geeignet für Leute die ohne Auto anreisen möchten. Mit Auto muss man zwar das eine oder andere Parkproblemchen lösen, aber so ist es überall in Berlin. Wer es einfach haben will, parkt einfach 100 Meter entfernt im Parkhaus vorm KaDeWe (16 Euro für 24h, Stand Mai 2017). Ca. 500 m entfernt gibt es aber auch freie Parkplätze.

Profil utilisateur de Nabil
avril 2017
Excellent location close to transport, shopping and restaurants. Perfect host getting out of his way to make One's stay indeed smooth and easy. Available to respond at a moment's notice with a smile. Thank you

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Holger

Wir sind eine kleine Familie, bestehend aus Susann, Holger und Paul.
Nach Job und Schule kochen wir gemeinsam und gehen gerne aus (Kino, Schwimmen, Radfahren, Bowling, ...) - in Berlin gibt es schließlich viel zu erleben!
Unser Sohn, Paul ist ein begeisterter Kickboxer. Den Sommer verbringen wir in unserem Garten, der sich nicht weit von der Wohnung entfernt im Nachbarbezirk Tempelhof befindet.
Gern sind wir Dir dabei behilflich, Deinen Aufenthalt in Berlin schönstmöglich zu gestalten.

Langues : Deutsch, English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires