Living roomliving room
your vacation in Neukolln Berlin
your vacation in Neukolln Berlin

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

2 chambres

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

the flat is located in a quite street, but close enough to everything
has 2 big rooms - one specious bedroom with a double bed and one living room with a sofa . we have an inflatable mattress if needed.
there is a small but very comfortable kitchen


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 7 €
Caution 300 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

this house is our home and we wish you to feel at home and take care of our stuff.
smoking is allowed only at the balcony.
please take off your shoes at the entrance and keep quite after 10 pm.
there is a washing machine for your use.
we can supply you with wi-fi internet. please note that it is strictly prohibited to download movies and music in Germany.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Paige
avril 2016
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Wojtek
février 2016
Me and my wife had an amazing weekend in Shahar's apartment. As it says in the description it is indeed a lovely place. Very clean, spacious and in a great neighborhood close to public transport and some nice pubs and restaurants. I would definitely come back !

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Shahar

i am a designer, living and creating in berlin. my husband works with me and together we love to travel the world

Logements similaires