Bright and spacious room!The room has also a desk for those who need to work a bit.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Nous accueillons notre maison, les gens qui veulent partager un moment spécial dans une ville spéciale. Nous n'aimons pas l'idée de louer un endroit moins cher qu'un hôtel, nous préférons avoir des invités comme s'ils étaient de vieux amis. Nous vivons dans un appartement agréable et confortable, idéalement situé pour tous ceux qui visitent Edimbourg. Environ un kilomètre à pied de la vieille ville, juste à côté des parcs Meadows et Bruntsfield. Cet appartement est idéal pour deux personnes et de courts séjours.
translated by Google

We welcome to our home, people who want to share a special moment in a special city. We don't like the idea to rent a place cheaper than a hotel, we prefer to have guests as if they were old friends.

We live in a nice and cosy flat, ideally located for anyone visiting Edinburgh. Roughly a mile’s walk away from the Old Town, right by the Meadows and Bruntsfield parks. This flat is ideal for two people and short stays.

Le logement

Une chambre privée confortable avec un canapé-lit parfait pour deux personnes (nous mettons en plus une mousse à mémoire pour la rendre plus confortable) dans un appartement spacieux et propre au quartier traditionnel de Marchmont; Il s'agit d'une zone datant du milieu du 19ème siècle, avec de beaux bâtiments de grès blond.
translated by Google

A cosy private room with a sofa bed perfect for two people (we put in addition a memory foam to make it more comfy) in a spacious, clean flat at the traditional neighborhood of Marchmont; this is an area dating from the mid 19th century, with beautiful blonde sandstone buildings.

Accès des voyageurs

Nous aimons partager notre appartement avec nos invités, afin que vous puissiez avoir accès à la cuisine et à la salle à manger et une salle de bain partagée. La cuisine est bien équipée si vous avez envie de cuisiner. Il a cuisinière avec four, micro-ondes, grille-pain, bouilloire, presse française et tous les appareils nécessaires. Aussi un réfrigérateur où nous gardons une étagère à utiliser.
translated by Google

We enjoy sharing our flat with our guests, so you can have access to the kitchen and dining room and one shared bathroom. The kitchen is well equipped if you feel like cooking. It has stove with oven, microwave, toaster, kettle, french press and all the necessary appliances. Also a fridge where we keep a shelf for you to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous sommes normalement autour de la maison lorsque nos invités arrivent, pour vous faire une petite visite autour de l'appartement, répondant à vos questions. Nous pourrions être occupés pendant la journée, mais nous pouvons vous donner quelques conseils sur ce qu'il faut faire, en fournissant un guide de la ville et notre liste personnelle d'endroits préférés pour sortir ou manger. Nous aimons passer du temps avec nos invités, peut-être en partageant un repas ou une boisson quand nous sommes là-bas. Nous respectons également votre temps et votre espace, de sorte que nous vous laisserons profiter de vos vacances.
translated by Google

We are normally around the house when our guests arrive, to give you a little tour around the flat, answering any questions. We might be busy during the day but we can happily give you some advices on what to do, providing a city guide and our personal list of favorite places to go out or eat. We enjoy spending some time with our guests, maybe sharing a meal or a drink when we are around. We also respect your time and space so we will leave you to enjoy your holiday.

Autres remarques

Les autres équipements incluent lave-linge et wi-fi. S'il y a quelque chose de spécifique que vous pourriez avoir besoin, demandez simplement, nous sommes ouverts pour que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison. Il y a toujours quelque chose disponible pour le petit-déjeuner, n'hésitez pas à l'attraper de la cuisine. Nous fournissons également des serviettes et des draps propres.
translated by Google

Other amenities include washing machine, and wi-fi. If there is anything specific you might need, just ask, we are open to make you feel like home. There is always something available for breakfast, feel free to grab it from the kitchen. We also provide clean towels and bed linens.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 29 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 46 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

We don't allow the guests to smoke, or to bring pets. Also no people that were not mentioned on the reservation.

Please if you cook, turn on the extractor fan in the kitchen.
Don't wear shoes inside the house, specially at the room.

We base our conviviality on freedom and respect.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

81 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sara
mars 2017
Very nice and tidy room, I recomand it!

Profil utilisateur de Fanny
décembre 2016
Brenda and Pablo were absolutely adorable hosts. Very welcoming, timely, friendly, and helpful. I felt like i was one of their room mates. They invited me to have whatever I needed in the kitchen and provided extra (well-needed) heating for my room. The linens, maps of the city, and a chocolate were waiting for me in the room - it was perfect. They also lent me chargers and adapters for my phones when mine didn't work - true lifesavers. I was very happy to have met them. Hopefully, our paths will cross again! Gracias a los dos : )

Profil utilisateur de Eleni
octobre 2017
This was a great place and Pablo was very friendly!

Profil utilisateur de Nik
septembre 2017
very nice place in a great area

Profil utilisateur de Heike
septembre 2017
I had a lovely time staying with Brenda and Pablo. Their flat is 7 min walk from the town centre, I also walked from Haymarket train station. The neighbourhood is very trendy, I loved the little shops and the plenty opportunities to eat out. The room was larger than seen on the photo and the bed is unbelievably comfy. I was especially lucky to have asked Brenda for advice what to do in the evening and she gave me a good insight into the Edinburgh culture scene. The theatre was also in walking distance like the castle, the palace and all other sites. However, there is also buses. I really hope to come back, discover the rest of Edinburgh and share conversations with Brenda and Pablo about what is going on in this town and the world.

Profil utilisateur de Francis
septembre 2017
Pablo's place is simple, tidy and comfortable. He is very organised and an excellent host. The location is quiet and perfect for getting about in Edinburg easy walking distance to the city.

Profil utilisateur de 乔
septembre 2017
Pablo and Brenda are very friendly and nice. The felt is very comfortable. Transportation is very convenient. 房东很热情,公寓的地段很好,交通方便,推荐入住。

Édimbourg, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de PabloPablo est un Superhost.

Hi! I am Pablo a 30 years old Architect. I enjoy life and good company with whom I can have interesting talks. I like listening to music or playing chess. I’m happy to share my life and home with my wife Brenda, she is a beautiful photographer and a really easy going person.

I love to be organised and clean. I consider myself an energetic person, which is open to any experience that can make me smile and enrich my consciousness.

Hope to see you soon!

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires