Queen Bedroom  Full Bedroom
Private Retreat near Lipscomb, Belmont, Vandy

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private upstairs 2 bedroom/1 bathroom keyless entry apartment with spacious living/kitchen area, sleeps 4 in beds, 1 on couch. Central Nashville apt in heart of Green Hills, near Bluebird, Music Row, 12South, Lipscomb, Belmont & Vanderbilt universities, just 5 miles from downtown. Safe, quiet neighborhood great for walking or running, and we are walking distance to local restaurants, coffee shops, mall & movie theaters.

Le logement

We live across the street from Lipscomb University, within walking distance of the posh Green Hills mall, restaurants and movie theaters. We are 2 miles from Belmont University, 12South, Music Row, less than 5 miles from Vanderbilt, downtown Nashville, Radnor Lake, and the Warner Parks. The bus stop is a half-block from the house. Within walking distance, you'll find locally owned coffee shop, restaurants and retail shops, and in the University Student Center you will have access to an ATM, Starbucks, Chick-fil-A and more.

The suite is located on the second floor and has a private entrance from the outside. The main bedroom is spacious with a closet, queen size bed, dresser, reading nooks, TV with DVDs (no cable). The smaller bedroom has a full bed, bedside reading lamp, chair, closet. There is a bathroom with a shower, toilet and cabinet with extra towels and sheets, hair dryer and toiletries. The family room has sectional couch suitable for one adult or two children for sleeping, sitting area, 40" flat screen TV with Xfinity cable, Netflix, AppleTV and free Wi-fi. Mini kitchen includes breakfast snacks, coffee/tea/hot chocolate, disposable plates/cups/flatware, small refrigerator, microwave, Keurig. The heating and cooling systems are separate and at your control.

This is an upstairs apartment and my husband and I live downstairs and will be in home during your stay. We may cross paths in laundry room or in backyard. The living room is above our garage and bedrooms are not above our bedroom, and we are used to noisy teens so you don't have to worry about bothering us in any way and we are a pretty quiet/boring/tame 50ish couple.

We have a Goldendoodle, Annabelle, so you may occasionally hear her barking but she is generally pretty quiet and tame!

We share our driveway with friends/family who are employees and students of Lipscomb University during the week, so you may see several cars in driveway if you visit on a weekday.

We also have two air mattresses and baby pack-n-play for your use. Max # of guests is 6. Additional upstairs bathroom is available (with tub) for extra charge (same rate as extra guest nightly).

If you have any questions about the space or your trip to Music City, please feel free to email me. I'm happy to help any way possible!

Accès des voyageurs

In addition to the upstairs suite, you will have one guaranteed parking space under the carport. We can accommodate a 2nd car, though not under the carport. Back deck is available for your use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The suite is private, so you can enter through the backdoor with entry code which we will text to you so that you can enter any time you like. You will have over 900 sq ft of space during your stay. I'm a collector of antiques (some call it junk!) that are displayed in the space, but I am happy to put these away if you have small children.

Autres remarques

The apartment is on the second level, so you will have to climb stairs to access the apartment.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
2 canapés, 2 matelas au sol, 1 berceau

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 13 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 €
Caution 130 €
Réduction à la semaine : 13%
Tarif week-end 134 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00

Please treat the space like it is your own. No smoking, parties, additional guests beyond your reservation. Be considerate in the late hours. We have a pack-n-play for babies. Check out is 11 am and check in is 4 pm.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - One flight of stairs up to the apartment
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have a goldendoodle, Annabelle.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 7 juin 2018 - 11 juin 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 5 nuits.

137 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marsha
septembre 2017
Lisa's place is incredible - I wanted to live there! It's huge, really comfortable, and she provides everything you might need from snacks to moisturiser! I really hope I can come back and stay, I love it. Lisa is a great host, and everything about this stay was easy and fun. And quiet!

Profil utilisateur de Rob
septembre 2017
Great space, decoration, amenities, and location. We were only here for a night's stay and didn't get to explore much, but there's lots to like about this site! Great communication from the owner as well. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Brenda
septembre 2017
Perfect location, with easy access to everything in Nashville. Having the covered parking space was a nice bonus! Lisa has thought of everything, including coffee and half n half! Such a nice alternative to staying in a hotel!

Profil utilisateur de Andee
septembre 2017
Lisa's house was beautiful. Her taste is eclectic and elegant. We had so much space. The beds were comfortable. We had everything we needed for our first stay in Nashville. Lisa was the perfect host. She provided us with tips and suggestions and she was always there if we had questions. The location was PERFECT. Just a 10-15 minute drive from basically anything. The house itself is adorable. We will be staying again.

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
août 2017
We really enjoyed staying here. Plenty of space for 2 or more people. We slept great and were very happy with the price.

Profil utilisateur de Megs
août 2017
Our stay with Lisa was perfect! This was my first time using AirBnB and Lisa made it a great experience. She responded very quickly to all my questions and was very helpful with recommendations and accommodating our requests. Her house is just like the pictures and is decorated beautifully and has everything you can think of and more. Is very comfortable and gives you that homey feeling. Her house is close to the Malls and walking distance to 12 South. And it's not a far Uber ride to downtown. I would stay with Lisa again and recommend her to anyone going to Nashville.
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.
Réponse de Lisa :
Megs - So happy that you and Jess enjoyed your first Airbnb experience! Please come again, and tell Jess that I won't call her Jennifer next visit!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Clara
août 2017
Lisa is an excellent hostess. The facility is quaint, clean, and quiet. It was an easy point to venture out to seen Nashville and surrounding area. If we get back to Nashville, we'd like to stay there again!

Nashville, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de LisaLisa est un Superhost.

My husband and I are native Nashvillians who have found ourselves with extra space now that our children have grown up and moved away, so we are happy to share our space and love of Music City with our guests. Married 30 years, we love to travel, hike, bike, run, bargain hunt, and visit with our friends and family. We live downstairs with our two dogs, Lucy the senior Lab and Annabelle, the Goldendoodle.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires