Sunny living room, looking through to the bedroomSunny living room
FIFTY-FIVE
Hôte : Graham
Graham est l'hôte.Graham est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This beautiful self contained first floor flat is completely private with your own access via the garden. Newly refurbished, this bright and airy accommodation has all you need for a comfortable relaxing stay.

Le logement

This is an ideal base to enjoy the delights of Deal. The flat is entirely self-contained on the first floor and has shared access to the large garden. Recently refurbished to a high standard, there is one cosy bedroom with a full size double bed, which has double doors opening into the lounge. The double-height lounge has Velux windows and a large picture window overlooking the garden. The living room leads on to the kitchen which is fully-equipped with induction hob, electric oven, fridge, toaster, kettle, etc. The modern bathroom with walk-in shower, toilet and sink is adjacent to the bedroom. There is a sofa bed in the lounge which will accommodate one child, but please arrange this with us prior to your visit. Bedlinen and towels are provided and will be refreshed at your request if staying for longer periods of time. The flat is equipped with Wifi, a TV, DVD player and a good range of DVDs and books for your use during your stay.

The large enclosed garden is good for relaxing and barbecues and is shared with the main house. Also we're planning to get chickens as soon as we can convince the fox to live somewhere else!

Accès des voyageurs

The flat is on the first floor and is accessed via an outside staircase.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our guests' privacy is respected at all times but we are always on hand if needed. We live in the main house so are always available.

Autres remarques

There is a railway line just beyond the garden, so you can watch the trains from the large picture window in the lounge. Fear not, as the flat has been recently refurbished, it is fully double glazed so the passing trains won't disturb you.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Télévision

Prix
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 81 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00

No pets. Smoking allowed in the garden only.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

36 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sally
septembre 2017
Met Graham and Sally upon check in and they were very friendly and made us immediately feel at home. The flat is beautiful and the photos really don't do it justice. The view of the garden from the lounge is lovely and we did spend time admiring it. The flat is tastefully and comfortably furnished with the bed being especially cosy. They left us some wine and snacks, which were gratefully received. With the off-street parking, being able to bring some DVD's to watch etc we were well at home. The real bonus was meeting Eddie and Bailey, who are very friendly and excited to greet newcomers!

Profil utilisateur de Jo
septembre 2017
We had such a wonderful couple of nights in Graham's apartment. It is so calm and well designed. Very light and bright, with a beautiful view of the garden. We were made to feel very welcome with some gifts of coffee and wine and homemade flapjack. We will definitely come back to Deal, just to stay here. Thank-you!!

Profil utilisateur de Rahul
août 2017
Great place to stay and very helpful and generous hosts. Thanks! (p.s. what a beautiful flat)

Profil utilisateur de Alan
août 2017
The property is lovely, spotlessly clean and comfortable, great facilities, satellite, dvd, induction hob, perfect retreat from the rest of the world. Open the french doors and let a gentle breeze blow your cares away. Or nestle down in the most amazing comfy bed you will ever sleep in.... try it and you will know what i mean. And 2.5 mins walk to the town centre.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
août 2017
Deal is a lovely town for a short break and Graham and Sally are great hosts. The flat is very modern, open, bright and airy with everything you could need. It was a real pleasure to stay and we will definitely visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Connor
août 2017
The apartment is very bright and spacious, but easily becomes the cosiest place on Earth at night. We were greeted by all hosts (included their gorgeous dog, Eddy) with a massive smile and they had supplied us with some milk, wine, biscuits and ground coffee. The apartment is a stones-throw away from the main Deal high-street, station and beach. It couldn't be in a better place if it tried! Parking is on-street but we were given parking permits for our stay so it wasn't a problem. 5 huge stars.

Profil utilisateur de Florian
août 2017
We had a wonderful few days with Graham, his wife and their dog. They are the perfect hosts. They live below the apartment and are helping whenever needed. The apartment is really nice. The living room is modern with large windows and a nice view into the garden. The whole apartment is nicely decorated. The kitchen and the small bathroom are modern and feel new. The bed was great and comfortable. If we ever have the chance we will definitely come back.

Deal, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de GrahamGraham est un Superhost.

Sally and I relocated to Deal from London in 2014.
We've never looked back! We're both artists and really enjoy the more relaxed and friendly community of Deal. We have two grown-up children (left in London!) plus a dog, Eddie and a cat, Bailey.
Please get in touch if you need any help with things to do, how to get here, or further information about your stay.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires