Bright apartment; Great location
Bright apartment; Great location

Logement entier

5 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

One bedroom apartment in Zone 1 with independent living room and kitchen. It offers one double bed, one single sofa bed and one double air mattress so it can host up to five people. The neighborhood is safe and has plenty of restaurants.

Le logement

Welcome to my beautiful apartment! I am very happy to share it with responsible and caring travelers while I am not there. It is a spacious, bright and clean one bedroom apartment with a big independent living room, a spacious bedroom, and independent kitchen with its own table for eating and a bathroom with bathtub. Because it is a high floor, it has beautiful views to the city and the "old" London.

The apartment is equipped with everything you might need to feel at home while you enjoy London, including broadband internet access WIFI and a 37 inch TV. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the appliances and amenities that you would require to prepare food, including a Dolce Gusto coffee maker. I also provide towels, bed sheets and toiletries for your convenience.

The apartment can host up to five guests as it offers one double bed, one comfy single sofa bed and one double air mattress.

The apartment is 7 minutes walk to Angel station and same distance to Old Street station. Besides it has couple of night buses right in front of the building and more night options 7 minutes walk distance. If nice outside, you can even walk to Covent Garden in a nice 30 minutes walk. There are plenty of restaurants, bars and shops nearby as well as two supermarkets outside the house.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have the entire flat for yourself.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on when you intend to arrive I can either meet you at the property and let you in or arrange for the keys to be available for you (we have a private concierge). We will arrange this at the time of the booking. Either way I will always stay in touch in case you need something!

Autres remarques

Please notice that I am 24 hours reachable for anything you might need.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 29 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 matelas pneumatique

Règlement intérieur

I'm excited to open my home to travelers, offering the proximity of Angel and easy access around London, however there are a few ground rules and considerations: No smoking and not pets. No parties please. I kindly request my personal items remain just that. Please respect the neighbors around the flat keep overall noise to appropriate levels - especially later in the evening. Take care of my apartment and treat it as you would your own. Thanks in advance!!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Madrid, EspagneMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Maria

My name is Maria. I am a young professional with two big passions: travel and food! But I also love hanging out with my friends, dancing, theatre & movies and trekking. I am clean, tidy and easy going.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires