Beautiful mint-green bedroom w/ queen bed


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful, quiet home that is set back off the road. Beautiful decorated rooms. Large property with gardens. Free use of in-ground pool when in season. Just a short drive to historic Rhinebeck, Kingston, and Bard College. Less than 2 miles from the town of Red Hook. 20 minutes from Hyde Park and a 15 minutes drive to the Omega Institute.

Le logement

This home very large and beautiful and clean.Very quiet and calm surroundings.

Accès des voyageurs

I always tell my guests to make themselves at home. Guests are more than welcome to use the kitchen. I also have a guest living room where guests are welcome to sit, relax or read. The front porch, back deck, and veranda are also beautiful common spaces where my guests tend to relax and enjoy a cup of coffee!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I enjoy greeting my guests warmly and telling them a bit about myself and learning a little more about them. I sometimes share a cup of coffee with them in the mornings if that's what they wish. I also gladly make them breakfast in the mornings. Of course, your privacy will be respected.

Autres remarques

The home is located near the historic towns of Rhinebeck, Red Hook, Tivoli and Kingston in the beautiful Hudson River Valley. The surrounding area provides a variety of activities and scenery to make for a relaxing stay. Many wonderful restaurants and eateries are close by. Several ski areas are within a short drive - Hunter Mountain, Windham Mountain and Catamount Mountain.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 14€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Janet
mai 2017
Dila is warm and welcoming. Her home is clean, spacious and in a lovely, quiet neighboorhood.
Profil utilisateur de DilaDila est un Superhost.
Réponse de Dila :
Thank you And yes hope to see you soon !
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Bruce
mai 2017
Dina's home was just that, a home. She is a very generous and kind woman. The house is beautiful and immaculate. A real treat to stay with her. I highly recommend it. Thank you for everything Dila.
Profil utilisateur de DilaDila est un Superhost.
Réponse de Dila :
Thank you Bruce!
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de George
octobre 2016
We felt welcomed from the very beginning. The accommodations were great but, most important, Dila is a great host, warm and caring.

Profil utilisateur de Kurt
octobre 2016
Very clean, quiet and cozy country home. Dela is a very pleasant hostess.

Profil utilisateur de Eileen
août 2016
This was absolutely perfect! Dila is wonderful, warm, and caring. She felt like an old friend. Her home is lovely, the room was perfect, the pool was fantastic. And she made wonderful breakfasts (although I was so stuffed from meals out that I didn't get to really dig in). She went out of her way to sure we were comfortable. We plan to go back, although it may be a while before we're able to. Highly recommend staying with her.

Cet hôte a 36 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de DilaDila est un Superhost.

I am a warm and kind woman originally from Montengro, though I spent most of my life living in New York. I speak English, Albanian, and a tiny bit of Italian.

I am very caring and friendly person and really enjoying hosting people. My friends would definitely describe me as a people-person. I grew up in a large family and enjoy having a house that's full of life -- with guests, family and friends. I also enjoy cooking and cleaning. I have three beautiful children (who have grown up and no longer live at home,) as well as two wonderful grandchildren.

I look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into my home!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.