En-suite shower roomSmall sofa
Sea views at Stokenham's Old School
Hôte : Helen
Helen est l'hôte.Helen est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A light airy room with large en-suit shower room. King size bed, small sofa, TV and use of WiFi. Off road parking and a continental breakfast. Fresh eggs are also available.
The house, part of a converted old school house, is five minutes away from Torcross beach and Nature Reserve and close to the South West Coastal Path.
There are two pubs/ restaurants within walking distance .
Room to accomodate two children (contact Helen for pricing)
Use of garden and conservatory

Accès des voyageurs

Apart from the private room you may have use of garden and conservatory. I am happy for guests to prepare cold snacks and have use of microwave.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have maps and local knowledge to help you.
If guests would like an simple supper/evening meal please arrange and discuss costs with me on arrival. Use of washing machine/dryer can be negotiated.
I am happy for guests to eat in kitchen if they choose.

Autres remarques

Sometimes I will have family members visit .


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Produits de base
Internet sans fil

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Respectful, quiet after midnight, leave outdoor shoes in conservatory.
Linen and towels to be placed in large white basket on day of departure. Smoking is allowed outside only.
If you have a dog, they can come but will not be allowed in the house.


Annulations

47 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Guillaume
août 2017
Parfait !

Profil utilisateur de Lionel
août 2016
The house, the bedroom, the bathroom and Helen : everything was perfect. The bedroom is really huge, confortable and pretty. We had everything to take a tea or a coffee. The towels are better than in a hotel ! Helen is such a nice woman, very curious (positively !) and pleased to meet people and helpful. The breakfast is so great with fresh fruits, sweet or savoury products, and everything you need. Be careful to the lanes ! The road is hard to come ! But you have no regrets ! I wish I could come again... We feel like at home, and our daughter was very happy baking with Helen in the kitchen...
Profil utilisateur de HelenHelen est un Superhost.
Réponse de Helen :
You all brightened my days. Come again when you are next in England
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Diana
septembre 2017
We were made very welcome by Helen. The room was tastefully decorated and very comfortable Breakfast was very good We would certainly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de John
septembre 2017
This is a very well organized, comfortable and relaxing base for walking or visiting the coast. If anything, the room is more spacious than the photos show. Helen is a friendly, helpful and chatty host, generous with her breakfast, snacks and time. Both pubs in the village offer good food at sensible prices. I would happily visit again.

Profil utilisateur de David
septembre 2017
Helen's place is just gorgeous! Beautifully decorated, very clean, well placed and Helen is a delightful host. We'd definitely recommend it!

Profil utilisateur de Lesley
septembre 2017
We had the most wonderful nights stay with Helen. Both our host and our accommodation was absolutely outstanding-thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Nicola
septembre 2017
Helen runs a lovely secluded b&b, the house is a gorgeous country cottage, well kept and extremely clean. We had no needs that weren't met. And above all the bed was really comfy, clean and we slept well, the most important aspect of staying away from home! Highly recommended, thanks for a great stay. Nikki & Rich

Kingsbridge, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de HelenHelen est un Superhost.
I am a 66 year old retired Sociology teacher. I have two grandchildren aged 20 and 18 and moved to Devon from Hertfordshire 10 years ago. I like travel and frequently (when I haven't got guests) like to visit Andalusia where I have a old Moorish village house. I love Bologna and…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires