Private park just outside. Bring your picknic blanket - or make a snowmanLivingroom with lots of light.
Modern apartment in central oasis
Hôte : Anne
Anne est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Un appartement moderne très lumineux et ouvert, à quelques minutes à pied du Palais Royal. Balcon spacieux pour siroter votre café du matin, cheminée fonctionnelle pour les nuits sombres et décoré dans un style typiquement scandinave avec des planchers en bois et des meubles lumineux.
translated by Google

A very light and open modern apartment, just a few minutes walk from the Royal Palace. Roomy balcony to sip your morning coffee, working fireplace for dark nights, and decorated in typical Scandinavian style with wooden floors and light furniture.


Équipements
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 canapé
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lidwine
juillet 2017
Great apartment decorated with taste. Excellent location, easy to access from the airport and near public transportation. Anne is a very friendly host. She spent a lot of time giving me tips about Oslo. I felt really comfortable in her place and I highly recommend to any type of traveler.

Profil utilisateur de Kaye
mai 2017
Anne is a great communicator, very easy to work with to plan your trip! Her apartment is in the ideal location for people wanting a prime location for touring oslo but also in need of a quiet sanctuary to relax in. I would fully recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Jairo
février 2016
Excelent appartment! beautiful, good location.

Oslo, NorvègeMembre depuis juin 2013
Profil utilisateur de Anne
.... a social anthropologist working as a journalist. I travel whenever and wherever I can, I love dark forests and nightswimming, snowfall and books.
Taux de réponse : 43%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires