triple wardrobe with ample space and trouser rack
Double room in Didsbury
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My apartment is located in Didsbury, one of Manchester's liveliest areas with many bars, restaurants and cafes within a 10 minute walk. The apartment has a bus stop just outside with services to take you into the city centre or the airport.

Le logement

The room you are viewing is very large, with plenty of storage space and has a king size bed. There is a bathroom with an electric shower which is shared . Central heating in the room is available.

A large TV is available in the lounge which leads to a lovely sunny balcony. Wireless broadband throughout the apartment. You have access to the kitchen so you can prepare all your meals.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the shared bathroom, lounge, balcony and kitchen. There is a flatmate staying in the other bedroom so there is no access to that room. There isn't a lock on the bedroom door so valuables left are at your discretion.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am not living at the property but I will be able to check you in and out. There is a professional male living at the property who is friendly, can speak fluent Spanish/English and knows Manchester well.

Autres remarques

This double room on a second floor apartment is appropriate for someone who wishes to stay more than just a few days and is quite independent. Its appropriate if you wish to have all your meals at the apartment as you have access to the kitchen. Its a quiet atmosphere, comfortable and warm.
Minimum bookings is for 2 nights. Maximum is 2 weeks.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 6 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)

Please respect the flatmate's privacy and allow him to have access to the kitchen while he is cooking in the evening. You can use the crockery provided for making meals but please ensure you wash them after use.
Smoking is permitted outside of the building or in the balcony but ensure the windows are shut.
Please do not enter other bedrooms of other guest. No drugs are allowed on the premises.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Kévin
février 2016
Pleasant stay ! The host is welcoming, kind. I highly recommend !

Membre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rana

Le quartier

Logements similaires