very comfortable brand new queen size bed
Spacious New Studio in Sylvan Park!

Logement entier

2 voyageurs

Studio

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Spacious loft in the beautiful neighborhood of Sylvan Park. 5 minute walk to cafes, restaurants/pubs, shops, local produce market, golf course & community center w/ fitness facility! Super convenient- under 10 minute drive to anywhere in the city!

Le logement

Come kick up your feet and enjoy!
Newly built, spacious loft above an artist's studio. Whether you are traveling for personal or work-related reasons we are confident you will love your stay in our loft!
A new and very comfortable queen size bed with fresh new linens and pillows. Extensive cable package including many sports and movie channels.
A well equipped kitchen including a Keurig coffee & tea machine, kettle, microwave, toaster, full-size fridge/freezer and dishwasher. A few snacks will await your arrival. Cooktop upon request.
An oversize shower and bathroom with beautifully large bath sheets.
Many toiletry items are provided (hairdryer, shampoo & conditioner, and soap) and we can help should you forget any of the more personal items. You control the AC and heat for the unit- set it as desired.
We have a family cat but we don't allow her in the apartment so if you do suffer from allergies it should not be a problem.

Accès des voyageurs

Free Parking in rear of studio.

The loft is on the second floor- above an artist's studio. You have your own private entrance and stairway.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in the main house and are usually available throughout the day if you need anything or have questions.
However, we also want you to enjoy your privacy so we will stay out of your way:)

Autres remarques

As mentioned- the loft space is located above an artist's studio. There may occasionally be noise associated with this but not before 9am or later than 6pm. And very rarely, if ever, on weekends.
Our priority is for you to enjoy your stay so please let us know if it is ever a problem. Otherwise enjoy any bits of music you might hear:)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure connectée

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 56 €
Caution 172 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No Pets.
No smoking.
Please be respectful and courteous of our home, our neighbors and the neighborhood. This is extremely important to us.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

55 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Juli
septembre 2017
Beautiful space in a great neighborhood. The studio was impeccable clean, nicely furnished and had great attention to detail. We will definitely be back!

Profil utilisateur de Brian
septembre 2017
Renee is a great host and you will feel very happy your choose to (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was excellent and the space is exactly how it appears in the photo's. Located in a charming neighborhood with access to some incredible restaurants and a quick trip to downtown. Would definitely stay with Renee again.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
septembre 2017
As beautiful as it looks in the photos and a great location.

Profil utilisateur de Ed
août 2017
Renee's studio was exactly as described and pictured. Very clean, modern and comfortable. Quiet neighborhood but a short Lyft or Uber ride to all the action that Nashville has to offer. Communication with Renee was easy and responses were quick. She even got us our eclipse glasses!

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
août 2017
Fabulous stay! We enjoyed this loft so much. It was exactly what we wanted for a weekend in Nashville. The above garage apartment is located in a wonderful area and was very clean. Thank you for a wonderful first trip to Nashville and first Airbnb experience Renee!

Profil utilisateur de Rachael
août 2017
We had a great stay! Space was very clean and well appointed, Quiet neighborhood, easy Uber/lyft ride into downtown. We hope to visit again!

Profil utilisateur de Emily
juillet 2017
Renee is a wonderful host, and her place is a well-appointed and convenient place to stay in Nashville. Renee was even flexible with scheduling when my travel plans changed, which I greatly appreciated. All expectations for guests are clearly laid out, and Renee has left behind many amenities to make the place a cozy home base. Many thanks to Renee for her hospitality and a great stay!

Nashville, Tennessee, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de ReneeRenee est un Superhost.

We are a family of 4 and love to travel. Whenever possible we use Airbnb and definitely prefer it over hotels. We really appreciate well-appointed homes and make every effort to ensure our loft contains everything we look for when using Airbnb ourselves. It is important to us that spaces we rent are accurately described in the Airbnb listing. We appreciate any comments and/or concerns while people are staying with us so we have the opportunity to make any improvements during their stay- not once it's too late and their stay is over. Holidays and even work-related trips are precious and need to be as close to perfect as possible!
About our family...the adults in the family enjoy whiskey, dark chocolate, and cooking. The children currently enjoy Star Wars movies, Disney Infinity video games, and their trampoline. And as a family we enjoy good food, bike riding, playing with our kitten, and watching Cricket and Rugby.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires