the room is in the second floor of a duplexkitchen and living room
Private, bright room in modern duplex Apt.


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

At border of Williamsburg and Clinton Hill, Brooklyn, you'll find a bright private room on the 2nd floor of a duplex with exclusive access on rooftop with stunning views on Manhattan skyline. High-speed Wi-Fi included. Modern central heat. BARGAIN !!

Le logement

Welcome to our brand new apartment, located at South Williamsburg / Clinton Hill, the perfect base for your New York City experience. The apartment itself, the amenities and all the furniture in the apartment are brand new! We are surround by transportation options so you are only a short walk away from a train that will take you into Manhattan in 15-20 minutes.

The apartment is only 5 blocks to the Classon Av G train and only 10 and 20 min walking distance to the Lorimer St JM and L train, respectively. All your bases are covered with these 3 trains that service all of Manhattan and the best parts of Brooklyn. You are 20-30 minutes ride away from Lower East Side, East Village and China Town and 30-40 minutes to Empire State Building and just a little bit longer to Central Park.

Williamsburg/Clinton Hill is the trendiest part of NYC, full of bars, restaurants, cafes and small 24hr grocery stores (called 'bodegas'). Let us help you get to all the little hidden gems in the area that you wont find out about through a guide book. It also helps that we are walking distance to all these place.

The space itself is a 4 bedroom duplex and has GIANT common area. All rooms in our apartment are newly furnished. The full size bed in YOUR room is brand new and very comfortable, perfect for after a long day (or night) bouncing around the city. All rooms have central air so you will never be too hot or cold. The room has a very bright window which lets in beautiful natural light. We have a HUGE common walk in closet located on the 1st floor of the apt., so if you have a lot of things or go on a shopping spree, there will be plenty of room for you. Also, your private room is equipped with a small wardrobe.

The bathroom is brand new!

The lounge area has a HUGE brand new sofa that you can lounge around lazily any time of the day, or night. We also have a Full HD video projector AND Dolby soundsystem which can be used to watch movies, browse the internet or play music or play games after a long day walking around, or if you are feeling lazy.

The kitchen has also been furnished brand new with a new big stove and fridge and a very nice counter top/ bar top. If you like cooking all the utensils are there for you, as well as a kitchen table for you to enjoy a meal. There is tea and coffee that you can help yourself to, and there is almost always beer in the fridge that we are more than happy for you to take.

Your hosts are 2 very worldly, well traveled individuals that happily invite you into their home. We want to make sure you experience the most comfort you can whilst staying with us in NYC. Please don't hesitate to ask us any more questions,

We hope to see you soon :)

Autres remarques

Laundry in basement of building.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 13 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 22
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 70 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Hey there.
Basically there is no set of house rules that you have to follow.
We are not very strict on a set check in time or check out time, just let us know before you arrive and what time you will checking in and if you know what time you will be leaving, please let us know before hand. Come and go as you please, help yourself to anything in the kitchen or bathroom and make yourself at home.

One request is that you take your shoes off whilst in the apartment. Doing this will prevent noise from the hardwood floors traveling throughout the apartment.

Aaa, and smoking only on roof top please while enjoying gorgeous views on Manhattan skyline. We might join if you don't mind ...

Thanks!
:)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Soner
janvier 2017
Cool and cozy apartment, nice furniture and great living room. Awesome view from the rooftop! We really enjoyed our stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Gretchen
décembre 2016
Very cool spot in Brooklyn, would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling to NYC. The neighborhood is calm, safe and clean and while the apartment is a bit far from the subway station the views from it certainly make up for it. Chris and his roommates were all super chill and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Philipp
octobre 2016
Perfekt Wohnung für einen New York Trip!

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Chris

I am Chris (33) from Berlin, Germany. I am a scientist in life-sciences and currently I am investigating membrane proteins catalyzing fancy things in our cells. I like to travel and to discover new places. I am open-minded, like well-cultured people and love long breakfasts on Sundays. Besides I am also a dive instructor (CMAS****), go climbing and snowboarding and just enjoy the beatiful life with my beautiful girl-friend.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires