Conveniently located double room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Double room in a house near to many bus routes and well connected by train. Comfortable bed and use of bathroom, kitchen and lounge shared with young couple (both musicians). Free parking on street.
We have a cat called Sam who is very sweet and friendly!


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

1. Please don't smoke in the house.
If you want to smoke, there is access to a garden from the back door of the house which we will be happy to show you.
2. This is our home so please treat it with respect and care.
3. Feel free to ask if you need to use the washing machine or any of the other utilities here.
4. Enjoy your stay.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

36 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
Guy's home is easy to get to by car and near to the railway station. Parking in the street is not easy but a few minute's walk away there are wider streets with on street parking at various times. The bedroom is as described and Guy provides a kettle, teas and coffees and a fridge in the room. The access to the wifi is good and there is an adjacent bathroom for guest use together with a kitchen. Guy was very helpful and communicated swiftly and clearly. Our stay was a success.

Profil utilisateur de Tim
juillet 2017
Very clean, friendly, quiet. Lovely place!

Profil utilisateur de Yvette
juillet 2017
I had a very rushed stay, but Guy was very accommodating to my changing needs. He was helpful and welcoming and I had a lovely hot shower and very comfortable night's sleep.

Profil utilisateur de Marie
juillet 2017
I stayed few days for visiting London and for Wimbledon's tournament. Guy and is girlfriend were very kind to me. The house is close to transport (train station 5 mins walk only). Just be careful, the bed is a sofa, less comfortable than a real bed.

Profil utilisateur de Bobby
juin 2017
Great stay again with Guy. This was my third stay and the experience was equally as good as the first if not better as I really got to know Guy and his partner. Plus Sam the cat welcomes me at the door when I arrive! After a long day at work it's the perfect place to call home with all the creature comforts and company you could ask for. Thanks Guy!

Profil utilisateur de Bobby
mai 2017
Great hosts and a great location to commute to work for the week. Although Guy wasn't there his partner and their cat Sam made me feel very welcome in their lovely home. Would definitely stay again if they'd have me. The room was very comfortable and had everything I could need - tea, coffee, kettle and fridge. Lovely quiet location in walking distance to buses and trains and Raynes Park shops and restaurants. Would highly recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Joon
mars 2017
Guy was a very nice host. The room was nice and cozy. Anytime I needed something, they were able to help accomodate. would recommend. Also, if you love cats, they have a very affectionate cat in the house that loves to cuddle.

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Guy
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Logements similaires