apt. & beach!!
Hôte : Simone
Simone est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Apt ensoleillé, à 15 min du centre et du bord de mer. Le prix comprend un parasol de plage et deux chaises longues pour la période estivale (du 1er juin au 31 août) dans un établissement de baignade privé. Un parking est disponible sur une rue privée.
translated by Google

sunny apt, 15 min from the center and seaside. The price includes a beach umbrella and two deck-chairs for the summer period (between June 1st to August 31st) in a private bathing establishment. A car park is available along a private street.

Le logement

L'appartement est lumineux et calme et a été récemment rénové. Les deux pièces principales sont larges et dotées d'armoires. Dans la salle à manger, il y a une table en cristal qui peut s'étendre jusqu'à six personnes. Il existe à la fois une connexion Internet par câble et sans fil dans tout l'appartement et une télévision par satellite (pas de TV payante). La cuisine est équipée d'un lave-vaisselle; La salle de bain a une fenêtre, un bain et une douche. Il y a aussi deux balcons, un plus grand et un plus petit où votre linge peut être suspendu à sécher. L'appartement se trouve au deuxième et dernier étage (sans ascenseur) et fait partie d'un petit groupe composé de six appartements.
translated by Google

The flat is bright and quite and has been recently renovated. The two main rooms are wide and provided with wardrobes. In the dining room there is a crystal table that can be extended up to six people. There are both a wired and a wireless internet connection throughout the flat and a satellite TV (no pay TV) The kitchen is provided with a dishwasher; the bathroom has got a window, a bath and a shower. There are also two balconies, a bigger one and a smaller one where your washing can be hung to dry. The flat is on the second and last floor (no lift) and is part of a small buliding made up of six apartments.

Autres remarques

Un parking est disponible sur une rue privée. Le prix de location de l'appartement comprend un parasol de plage et deux chaises longues pour la période estivale (du 1er juin au 31 août) dans un établissement privé de baignade situé à environ 20 minutes de l'appartement à pied.
translated by Google

A car park is available along a private street.
The rental price of the flat includes a beach umbrella and two deck-chairs for the summer period (between June 1st to August 31st) in a private bathing establishment that is about 20 minutes far from the apartment on foot.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

The flat is meant for non-smokers (smoking is allowed on the balconies); no animals are admitted except for small sized animals at the owners’ discretion.
You are kindly requested to avoid any disturbance or noise to the people living there, especially from 11 p.m. to 8 a.m.
This flat was our first home, the place where my wife and I lived until a few weeks ago after getting married. Please, keep it with care and attention just as if it was yours!


Annulations

16 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Helena
septembre 2017
Me and my friends really enjoyed staying in Simone´s property. The flat is really nice and well equiped. I loved the bed - it was so confortable! Towels were provided, too - huge and soft bath towels were great. The location is excellent, too - in a quiet residential area with parking in a private street, which is really convenient in Italy:-). Communication with Simone was great, too. Everything vent smoothly. Simonee always answered our questions immediately and gave us all the information we needed. We enjoyed the fact that we could experience real life, not just a hotel resort. There is a local bar around the corner where you can drink with the locals. Wine was great and cheap. Also, the cafes in the centre offer real Italian feel and good value coffee. We can only recommend Simone´s propertly. Simone - thank you very much.

Profil utilisateur de Tiffany
mai 2017
This was an amazing stay for our time in Viareggio! Very convenient walking distance to the public beaches as well to the city center. The home is also incredibly lovely and comfortable!

Profil utilisateur de Antonio
mai 2017
Casa molto accogliente e molto ben tenuta. Comodissima per 4 persone ma tranquillamente vivibile anche per 5. Sicuramente da prendere in considerazione qualora dovessi tornare a Viareggio. Consigliatissimo.

Profil utilisateur de Thomas
mars 2017
Es war ein super Aufenthalt in Viareggio. Die Wohnung war wie beschrieben, sauber, groß und ruhig. Ankunft und Abfahrt hat alles gut gepasst, dank Anna. Sie wohnt gegenüber und regelt alles.Wenn ich wieder in der Nähe bin dann komme ich gerne wieder.

Profil utilisateur de Jon
décembre 2016
Great place; you can tell Simone genuinely wants to ensure you are happy with everything. We've stayed in 3 different apartments in Viareggio and I really wish the other two had Simone's bed in them. The bed alone makes me want to rebook; s(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) comfy. I've just arrived home and am now disappointed with my own bed. :) Great apartment layout, great equipment, TV, windows, comfy living room environment, friendly neighbours, all good. I wish Simone happiness and success in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
octobre 2016
Communication with Simone was very easy with quick responses and everything was working very well. The appartement was as described, well equipped, and in a quiet neighborhood. We would choose this appartement again. Thanks for everything.
Profil utilisateur de Simone
Réponse de Simone :
thanks to you and your family! it was a pleasure!
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Vijay
octobre 2016
Excellent place to stay !

Pise, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Simone
ciao a tutti. lavoro in Banca, sono sposato e mi sono appena trasferito dall'appartamento che ho pubblicato. sono una persona ottimista, allegra e sono fiero di quello che costruito fin qui. vorrei dare la possibilità ad altri di trascorrere un periodo sereno in una casa che ho a…
Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires