LoungeLounge
Lovely homely 1930's character Home
Lovely homely 1930's character Home
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

In popular Hamilton East, easy walk down to the hamilton gardens & hamilton east , 1 room is spacious QB and KS in 2nd room, both comfy beds. After 10 yrs of renovations I'm just about there, we have all the creature comforts. Big room $55 small $40 per night

Le logement

1st bedroom Very spacious bedroom queen size bed $55
2nd bedroom small with a king single bed $40 sorry no wardrobe in this room

Accès des voyageurs

Would like you to treat it as your home, while staying here
Off road parking available

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to help arrange things while you are here

Autres remarques

Only 1 bathroom so we will have to share
Very comfortable living area


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 12 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 12 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 12:00

Would just like my home to be treated with respect
Pets maybe ok depending on size etc
Love all animals little dogs that are housed trained are welcome. I sometimes have my sisters dogs so have water & food bowls here if needed
Smoking is ok outside

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Clare
septembre 2016
Andrea was very welcoming, kind, considerate and had a lovely cosy and clean home, love her decor! The bedrooms were perfectly arranged for guests. She was great to talk to, if you enjoy conversation you will enjoy her company. If we were to stay in Hamilton again we would definitely book her again. The cat was cute and friendly too!

Profil utilisateur de Forest
juillet 2016
Andrea greeted me and my dog very warmly on a cold winter's night. We had a lovely time ... I felt like we were friends ... I settled in quickly, we talked, made dinner together, fed the dog and then watched a great movie! It was a great quick over night stop for me to land, sleep well and head off the next morning up to Northland. I am grateful her place was pet friendly and she made us feel like family.

Profil utilisateur de Panos
mai 2016
Andrea was a lovely host who made me feel very welcome. The house is even nicer than the pictures with lots of space. I stayed with Andrea for 20 days and enjoyed it immensely. The cat is really cute too!

Profil utilisateur de Malani
mars 2016
What an amazing airbnb experience! Andrea and her home is GREAT! Andrea greeted us with a warm welcome, showed us through her STUNNING home and made us feel very welcomed. My 2 year old felt incredibly comfortable to be here and with Andrea. It was super nice when Andrea came to our room to give him a special good-night cuddle. The beds are amazingly comfy, I had a better sleep than in my own! The kitchen is equipped with more than one could need, a great back yard and lounge to really just relax. Very clean and tidy throughout and a nice warm house with absolutely gorgeous decorations, really to the smallest detail. I can honestly say Andrea went over and beyond the call of duty! Conversation flowed easily, everything was just easy and Andrea's kindness really shines through her every action. Thank you so much Andrea!! I'll visit Hamilton again just to stay with you :-)

Profil utilisateur de Claire
mars 2016
Andrea made me feel very welcome.I was greeted at the door by 3 gorgeous pooches, Andrea and her family.(The dogs are just there on Thursday nights).I was immediately invited to join them for dinner - a lamb roast!I had a relaxing evening and enjoyed my lovely big comfy bed and comfy surroundings.The shared bathroom was no problem as it was right next to my (URL HIDDEN) you Andrea for a yummy smoothie to start my day and a great end to a lovely stay.

Hamilton, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Andrea

Le quartier

Logements similaires