Logement entier

8 voyageurs

4 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our large family home with a pool is in an elevated position in Helensvale, 20 minutes from our beautiful beaches, 3 mins from 'Wet and Wild' and 'Movieworld', and 45 mins to Brisbane.

Le logement

After a leisurely breakfast on the deck, you could spend the day lazing by the inground pool or venture off to the theme parks or to the many other attractions the Gold Coast offers.

Our home was a pole home originally, but we have renovated extensively to greatly increase the size of the home, while retaining the pole home features to a large degree. The upper level is all timber flooring, while the lower level is tiled and carpeted.

There are four bedrooms and a study - two bedrooms have queen beds, one bedroom has a double bed and a single mattress under, one bedroom has a fold out double bed. In addition, there are two very separate lounge/living areas and two huge deck spaces.

There are also three bathrooms - two on the top level, one on the lower level.

In addition to the full kitchen upstairs, there is a wetbar/kitchenette on the lower level (which leads out to the pool, table tennis table, lower deck and garden).

The entire house is airconditioned, although as we are in an elevated position, we often find the natural breezes sufficiently cooling.

There is a covered carport with space for two cars, and drive way space for more cars if needed.

Accès des voyageurs

Entire house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will meet with you initially to provide keys and we will be more than happy to assist you in any way during your stay.

Autres remarques

Please do not book our home if you are a smoker. We do not tolerate smoking anywhere on the premises (including outside).


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 4
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 56
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size
Chambre 4
1 lit double, 1 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We invite you to enjoy our house and treat it with the same respect as you would treat your own.
In accordance with Gold Coast City Council this property has a strict
No party & No Commercial Functions policy.
THIS PROPERTY IS IN A RESIDENTIAL AREA AND IS FOR ACCOMMODATION USE ONLY. THERE ARE STRICTLY NO WEDDINGS/FUNCTIONS/PARTIES ALLOWED.
Additionally the price charged is for domestic use only and not commercial. Accordingly this rate does not allow for the extra wear associated with functions in terms of cleaning, garbage removal, wear and tear, repairs etc. Use contrary to this may result in additional payments.
In consideration to our neighbours, we request guests keep noise to a minimum outside and observe the residential area "Quiet time" from 10pm to 8 am. Excessive noise may result in termination of rental.

NO SMOKING ANYWHERE ON THE PREMISES.
Small dogs by application only.
Arrival time - after 2pm of booked date.
Departure time - by 11am of booked date.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Paula
juin 2017
Lovely host, great communication. Ideal location thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Trish
janvier 2017
Great place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Amy
janvier 2017
We had a fantastic holiday at the Gold Coast and loved our stay in Catherine's home. Would definitely recommend this house to anyone, especially families. Catherine and her family looked after us so well the whole time we were. Couldn't have asked for a better host!

Profil utilisateur de Kathryn
novembre 2016
Great location for theme parks. The stairs were a bit much for the small kids, not that they cared.. just the adults worrying :) We all still thoroughly enjoyed the house and would stay again. Thanks Cathy

Profil utilisateur de Yojana
octobre 2016
It was all good and very peaceful, thanks to Cathy for taking care of all the thing before our arrival

Profil utilisateur de Xiaoxue
octobre 2016
Very lovely house, friendly house owner

Profil utilisateur de William
septembre 2016
Great experience. Exceeded expectations all the way. Highly recommended for a family vacation stay. The house is warm and cozy and well situated near the parks. Good communication all round. Kids loved the stay.

Helensvale, AustralieMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Catherine
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires