Aller directement au contenu

Bright,spacious Amsterdam apartment

Profil utilisateur de Rebekah
Rebekah

Bright,spacious Amsterdam apartment

4 voyageurs2 chambres2 lits1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.

Le logement

Fantastic spacious furnished two bedroom apartment for rent in a very nice location in the middle of De Pijp. The apartment has been partially renovated. Bathroom is new, all painted, new windows with glass doubles. Lovely spacious kitchen with island, wooden floor, 2 balconies. The apartment is in the South district, in the cosy neighborhood of De Pijp. Public transport on the Woustraat, and all kinds of fun and useful amenities such as cosy cafes, fine restaurants, the Albert Cuyp Market, quaint shops, all within easy reach. Entering the apartment on the 2nd floor. A spacious and bright living room, with property-wide balcony, and a beautiful luxury kitchen with appliances and a kitchen island / bar. Upper floor with two bedrooms on the quiet rear of the property, access to the balcony a beautiful spacious bathroom and walk-in shower! Separate toilet and washing machine and dryer. Features: - modern - nice furniture - beautiful bathroom - beautiful luxury kitchen - 2 balconies - wooden floor - washer and dryer - really lovely apartment in a super location!

Équipements

Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Sèche-linge
Télévision par câble
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Be one of the first guests to review Rebekah’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hôte : Rebekah

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rebekah
Hi, My name is Beks, I'm a 26yo professional, living and working in London. I work as an Executive Assistant in a financial consultancy in the City. In my spare time, I enjoy being outdoors - whether that's moutaineering, cycling, running, hiking. I also I also…
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Règlement intérieur

Règles supplémentaires

No pets allowed and no smoking permitted

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement