Front Door - Entry wayLiving Room
Cozy, home in Centerville, Part 2.
Hôte : Margaret
Margaret est l'hôte.Margaret est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My home is located in quaint downtown Centerville, within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. The house is comfortable, classic in style and design. 2 bedrooms w/queen beds are across and down the hall from the bath room.

Le logement

Everyone that walks in my house compliments me on how cozy it is. People feel right at home.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to their own private rooms and bathroom, able to relax in the living room and watch TV if they want. All utensils, cooking equipment in the kitchen and space in the fridge are available. Towels and linens will be provided. There is also a patio available in the spring, summer and fall. Don't worry if you forgot something, shampoo, toothpaste and various toiletries are available upon request.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I have a list of local information, banks, dry cleaners, restaurants, etc. Please ask if you need more information about the area or if there is some way I can be available for you.

Autres remarques

Bottled water and coffee is available.


Équipements
Internet
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 26 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please be respectful of my home and surrounding. I value my things and hope you would too.
If you use the kitchen please clean up, wipe counters and stove top and sweep the floor is necessary.
Please let me know right away if you spill or damage carpet, bedspreads, or fabrics so I can quickly try and get it cleaned up as soon as possible.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
septembre 2017
Everything was fine, clean and well communicated. We would stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Connie
août 2017
No comment

Profil utilisateur de W
juillet 2017
Wonderful stay. Margaret was a wonderful hostess. Although we stayed a little bit longer (after noon) on checkout day. She still let us finish our brunch before we leave.

Profil utilisateur de Kai
mai 2017
Margaret graciously helped me book a room at her place for a last minute holiday weekend trip to visit family. Since I had stayed at Margaret's place before, I knew I would be staying at a nice place conveniently located near Whole Foods and good restaurants. Thanks for another wonderful stay in your beautiful home, Margaret!!
Profil utilisateur de MargaretMargaret est un Superhost.
Réponse de Margaret :
I'm very sorry you found a dead bug. The sheets were clean and the room freshened before your stay but obviously I missed something. I will be more diligent in my pre-guest check.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2017
Clean and cozy. Margaret made us feel very welcome. The neighborhood was safe and quiet. The bed was comfortable and bathroom was very nice.

Profil utilisateur de Dylan
avril 2017
Great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Gayle
avril 2017
Margaret's place was in a quiet, residential area with a couple of restaurants within walking distance. It worked well for us and our friends and our trip to the Air Force Museum in Dayton. There was a nice welcome waiting for us with mini muffins, tea & coffee, milk and ice water available.

Cet hôte a 66 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Dayton, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de MargaretMargaret est un Superhost.

I'm outgoing and busy between work, family, friends and exercise. I enjoy entertaining and opening my home to family, friends and new friends.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires