Shared TerraceTwin room

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This twin room offers air-conditioned accommodation with a common furnished terrace. The apartment is located 700 meters from Dubrovnik’s Old Town and the popular Banje Beach. Views of the town and the Adriatic Sea are offered from the terrace and most interiors.

Le logement

The air-conditioned room featuring satellite TV, a private furnished balcony, a fridge and a bathroom with shower.

Accès des voyageurs

Common terrace with sea and city view is at guests disposal.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 00:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de propriété : Autre
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00


1. Close the windows when you are going out of the apartment.
2. Extinguish all electricity consumers when you are going out of the apartment (air conditioning, heating, TV, light...)
3. Produce no noise after midnight (12 AM)
4. If bringing company over please do not disturb the neighbors and note that if extra people are sleeping at the apartment, charges may be applicable.
5. Take care and keep inventory of the apartment, especially floor and furniture
6. Any damage caused by negligence will have to be compensated!



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.

La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

7 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Célia
juin 2017
Vue imprenable sur la ville et la mer, vraiment merveilleuse Jardin et terrasse magnifiques Accueil très souriant et serviable

Profil utilisateur de Alain
juillet 2015
Nous avons été chaleureusement accueilli sur la terrasse avec gâteaux maisons et rafraîchissements. Nous avons pu ainsi profiter de la vue extraordinaire sur Dubrovnik. Chambre et salle d'eau très propre et nettoyés chaque jour. La maison est bien situé dans un quartier tranquille et proche de la vieille ville avec comme partout à Drubrovnik beaucoup de marches. Attention si on arrive au terminal Ferry, prendre le bus 3 dans le bon sens, c'est à dire pas vers le centre de Dubrovnik... On arrive ainsi par le haut de la rue ce qui peut éviter d'acceder à la chambre en grimpant les rues en escalier.

Profil utilisateur de LaVerne
juin 2017
The home overlooks sea, the Old Town, and within walking distance of parks and ferries. The hosts are kind and generous, sharing their delightful way of life in a thoughtful manner. I highly recommend Mato's for a sense of place in a beautiful city.

Profil utilisateur de Emmanuelle
juillet 2016
We had a great time in Mato's place. The host is very welcoming and helpful, she welcomed us with snacks and refreshments. The place is lovely, it is not far from the old city by foot even if there are a lot of steps to climb. The room and the bathroom were nice, cleaned every day.

Profil utilisateur de Will
août 2015
Even though the host had extremely limited ability to speak English, she made us feel very welcome by presenting us with snacks & refreshments. Additionally two other English speaking people explained to us our room and the local area. Unfortunately however the room did not live upto the expectations we had from the listing. The aircon did not work, the wifi was non existent, the TV appeared broken and both the beds were uncomfortable & incredibly noisy. In addition to this there was a large number of midges/mosquitoes in the room which bit us numerous times and were a complete pain to attempt to get rid off. The local area was very idyllic albeit expensive.
Profil utilisateur de Mato
Réponse de Mato :
Dear Will, thank you for your comment. We take the opinions of our guest always seriously so we can aprove to be better in the future. We are sorry that you didn't fully like our apartment and we hope that, despite this, you had beautiful holidays in Dubrovnik!
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Alexia
août 2015
We were a bit disappointed to discover that it is a tourism agency that manage the renting, which I think is not AirBnB spirit. We also thought that the room is a bit too expensive for what it is, the mattress was very old and not comfy at all and the view from the balcony is not on the old town but on... a wall ! But the owner are very friendly and it is closed to the old town. To summarize I would advise people to stay there only for a short stay.
Profil utilisateur de Mato
Réponse de Mato :
Dear Alexia, we are sorry that you were disappointed. The view of the town is actually from the main terrace, not from the balcony which you can see on the pictures. For sure we want to thank you for your comment because we take the opinions of our guests verry seriously and we allways try to improve so we can give our guests beautiful memories of their holidays.
août 2015

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juillet 2015
Unser Aufenthalt in Dubrovnik war für uns unvergesslich, auch dank der herzlichen Begrüßung in unserer Unterkunft. Unsere Gastgeberin empfing uns mit kroatischen Spezialitäten und hatte stets ein offenes Ohr für unsere Fragen und Wünsche. Das Haus, in dem sich unser Zimmer mit mehreren anderen Zimmern befand, liegt oberhalb der Altstadt Dubrovniks- man hat also einen tollen Ausblick und ist schnell im Zentrum, nur das Treppen steigen muss man in Kauf nehmen. Unser Zimmer war sauber, mit Klimaanlage und Kühlschrank ausgestattet und bot uns alles, was wir brauchten, da wir dort oft nur die Nächte verbrachten. Alles in allem ist das Zimmer zu empfehlen! Noch einmal vielen Dank für die Gastfreundschaft, die wir erleben durften!

Cet hôte a 101 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Dubrovnik, CroatieMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Mato


I am Mato, I am the host of this accommodation and work with a sales & marketing team to help me run my reservations. We aim to provide quality service to insure all guests have a lovely and relaxing stay. For any questions, my team and I, are always at your disposal.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires