KitchenYour bed


Chambre partagée

1 voyageur

1 lit


Chambre partagée

1 voyageur

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Stay in my one-bedroom apartment located at the base of First Hill - within walking distance (or a quick bus ride) to Capitol Hill, Pioneer Square, and Downtown Seattle!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 7€
Caution : 90€

Description

Stay in my one-bedroom apartment located at the base of First Hill - within walking distance (or a quick bus ride) to Capitol Hill, Pioneer Square, and Downtown Seattle!

You'll be crashing on the guest bed or couch of my apartment. The apartment has direct access to a balcony and is very quiet. :)

The guest bed is in the main room of the apartment. I sleep in a small side room, so you'll have privacy overnight. If you're very tall (over 6'), the couch may be more comfortable for you. You're welcome to either!

Kitchen, balcony, wifi, laundry, elevator, and bathroom.

I overnights, so I'll check you in during the early evening and generally be around during the day.

As of now I'm only booking 1 or 2 weekday night stays. Full weekends (Friday - Sunday) are also doable.

Coffee shops and great Korean barbeque within walking distance. The neighborhood is quiet and a walk or 10-minute bus ride to downtown.

Buses stop right by my intersection. They'll take you downtown to the metro station. I usually just walk if I'm going to Capitol Hill or downtown.

Only one guest per booking is allowed. Guests may not bring other guests into the apartment without clearing it with me beforehand.


Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 23:00

Pets are acceptable with an additional fee.
No smoking inside the house - balcony is available.
Guests may use my kitchenware and laundry machine as needed.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

17 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ryan
août 2016
Easy transaction - thanks for accommodating me at the place!

Profil utilisateur de Aneury
juillet 2016
This was a good place to crash for a few nights while I was in Seattle. As described, there was a cot to sleep in (pretty small even for me at 5'8'') and a much larger couch. Jesse was friendly, and would immediately leave the living room if I was around, although I would not have minded some company. It is described as a shared space but it really felt like I had plenty of privacy. The one thing I would have liked was for the space to be cleaner. I'm a bit of a neat freak and it was tempting to start cleaning the place. But it really wasn't that huge of a deal, I wasnt around long enough.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
juin 2016
Jesse's studio apartment was accurately described in his posting. He was pleasant and and communicated effectively via text and I appreciated him alerting me to an item I left behind. I had no issues with the cot and I'm 6' tall. The area where the cot is kept for privacy did get warm as temperatures were above average. Jesse had an efficient fan and offered to relocate the cot to the living area closer to the window where I was more comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juin 2016
Jesse was very communicative and welcoming. While I happened to be a bit too tall for even the couch (I'm 6'4"), most people would fit just fine. Pleasant stay nonetheless.

Profil utilisateur de Leonardo
juin 2016
Hi. Jesse was friendly, nice and polite. Thank you for letting me stay at your place! I think he did a great job in setting the expectations of what you are getting. Look at the pictures and ask questions. His unit is very close to downtown and public transportation which made it easy to navigate and enjoy the city.

Profil utilisateur de Pranav
juin 2016
Jesse was a great guy. He is very helpful and does his best to make you feel comfortable. However, that being said I think its important to mention that his cot was small (I am 5'6'' and I couldn't properly fit) and the pillow was uncomfortable. The room also doesn't have a plug point. However, Jesse being the helpful guy he is, used an extension cord and helped me out. He also provided a fan for my comfort. Furthermore, he was VERY co-operative about check-out time and he came up with a neat trick that benefited us both. The bathroom and the house was clean. I would definitely recommend this place because of Jesse's helpfulness and location. And I would recommend sleeping on the couch if you are above 5'6''

US · Membre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Jesse

Gaymer (gay who loves tabletop, roleplay, and video games), techie, very into science. Just moved here a few months ago from New York and am loving Seattle!

Taux de réponse : 0%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.