Living Space with Log BurnerLea River


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our home, built in the 1930s overlooks a large park and is a stones throw from a nature reserve and Lea River. It has been converted into a modern home with large open plan living space with a log burner. Central London is 12mins away by train.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lit : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 47€
Caution : 1183€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

We are looking to rent our home for a 2.5 mth period from mid-april. Longer term rentals are preferred : )

Our cosy home was built in the 1930s overlooking a large park and a stone throw from Walthamstow marsh nature reserve and Lea River. It has been converted into a modern home with large open plan living space with a log burning stove and glass wall that pulls back opening the room directly into the garden. The kitchen sleek and contemporary, fitted with everything you could want - inc. dishwasher, washer/ dryer, induction hobs and dual oven. The bedrooms are all light and airy. The master bedroom is complete with a king size tempur mattress and overlooks a quiet park. The room has a queen size bed and look out onto the trees and plants of our neighbours gardens.

The road is a no-thru road so is a very quiet and safe. Free on-street parking is in abundance too.

Accès des voyageurs

We have a wonderful back garden with roses, herbs, gas BBQ and a large table for those summer meals.

Surround Sound Amp with Apple Airplay for music.

3D TV and 3D Blu Ray Player

Wood burning Stove

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be away during your stay but will only be a phone call away. We have several friendly neighbours who will be able to help if something should arise.

Le quartier

Hackney and Clapton has become one of London's most desired areas. It is a perfect mix of hip with family atmosphere. The neighbourhood has everything you could want, plenty of friendly pubs and some of the best restaurants in the borough.

Transports

The train station is at the end of the road and you can be in zone 1 in 12mins, from there London is your oyster!

Autres remarques

We require a security deposit of £1000. This will be held by airbnb


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We ask that you don't smoke inside the house. We'd rather not have pets in the house.
Please note this is not an event space or shoot location.
Please water the plants once a week : )


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2010
Profil utilisateur de Thomas

I'm a Photographer based in London. I love the arts and am a sucker for good food.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.