Mare Azzurro Amalfi view terrace
Mare Azzurro Amalfi view terrace


4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

2 salles de bain


4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

2 salles de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

this property was recently renovated, has two bedrooms, two baths, large living with veranda sea view.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 80€
Caution : 250€

Description

this property was recently renovated, has two bedrooms, two baths, large living with veranda sea view.


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 09:00

Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation très strictes 60 jours

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 60 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 60 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation n'est pas remboursable. Seuls les frais vous sont remboursés.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de James
octobre 2016
Experience was less than ideal. The place itself was nice, though we did have a few issues. First, every time we connected one of our devices to the Wifi, we were constantly redirected to advertisement sites, rendering the wifi nearly useless. Second, the apartment was advertised as having two bedrooms, when we arrived the second bedroom was locked. When we inquired as to what we should do, the staff member showing us the place recommended that one of us sleep on the couch. Luckily we discovered some hidden Murphy beds with prison mattresses on them for one of us to sleep the first night. Third, there was a total lack of hand soap and trash bags. Finally, the gate to exit the apartment was broken the day we left, meaning that we had to climb a wall and jump down 10 feet to the sidewalk below to "escape."
Profil utilisateur de Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi
Réponse de Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi :
we are very sorry and apologize for the unfortunate circumstances. The housekeeper thought you were a couple and imagined you only needed one large bed in the nicest room. Yet this was not under our control. We will check with the owner about the gate and WiFi issue. She probably is unaware of this, as not living into that condominium. We hope in a future occasion you have a better experience in Amalfi. Again, apologies
octobre 2016

Cet hôte a 753 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Praiano, Italie · Membre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Domenico Tecnocasa Primula Amalfi

Domenico and his six other staff members of Tecnocasa Amalfi manage several accommodations for short terms' rentals. We are happy to assist clients at their arrival and for the duration of their stay. We have a physical real estate office, name Tecnocasa, right in the centre of Amalfi on one of the most important square of the town at easy reach from everywhere. We are in Piazza Municipio 25 and guests are happy to interact with us and feel cuddled by our great care. We are really close to our rentals and happy to solve small issues that can arise during your vacation on the Amalfi Coast.
We are not here only to resolve problems but also to help you plan your days, arrange excursions, give suggestions for best boat tours, museums to visit, assist you for travel arrangements, give you tips for best restaurants and bars....and donate a smile and service all time we will meet during your vacation
We will be your genuine, real people, visit us for a drink or a chat. We can offer you in our Tecnocasa office, free Internet access, in case your host does not provide you a connection. Our main goal is that take back home positive and great memories of the magical Amalfi Coast.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure