Front bedroom for two.The front bedroom has an adjoining space with a pull out couch for one person. The french doors close.


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

You will be living in an artist's comfortable Victorian home near many interesting Brooklyn sites, sharing the kitchen and dining room with me. This home is perfect if you have family or friends in the neighborhood or you wish to explore Brooklyn's recent development. Nearby are the Barclay Center, Botanic Garden, the Brooklyn Museum, BAM, varied, extensive shopping, many good restaurants, subways. Manhattan is an easy 20 minute subway ride. Children are welcome.

Le logement

Visiting relatives or friends in Park Slope? Like Victorian homes? This is an ideal place to stay. The bedrooms in my duplex home are on the street level and sleep 3 . The kitchen/dining room, deck and garden are available for your use.
The neighborhood is quiet and family friendly. Prospect Park. the Botanic Garden, BAM, Barclay Center, interesting shops and a variety of ethnic restaurants are all in walking distance.
Want to explore Manhattan? Subways, 4 short blocks away, will take you to downtown Manhattan in half an hour. The subways will also take you on exploration trips to other interesting areas of Brooklyn.
This is a no smoking home. It is pet free and child friendly.
There is street parking in the neighborhood as well as parking garages, if you prefer.
I enjoy hosting people in my home and will interact with you, as much or as little as you wish.

Accès des voyageurs

The kitchen and dining room are always available for your use as well as the deck and back yard in warm weather.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live in this apartment and enjoy hosting people and sharing my knowledge of NYC with visitors who request it.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 12:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 22:00

Guests may use the kitchen/dining room, shop and clean up after use.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

13 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Françoise
avril 2017
le logement de Marion est très bien situé, proche des transports permettant de se rendre directement vers les principaux centres d'intérêts de Manhattan. Marion est une personne attachante et hospitalière. Nous étions très à l'aise chez elle. C'est d'ailleurs la seconde fois que nous séjournons chez Marion

Profil utilisateur de Elisabeth
novembre 2016
Très bon accueil, Marion nous attendait devant sa maison. Un logement calme,lits confortables, cuisine bien équipée, quartier sympa et pratique . A recommander.

Profil utilisateur de Howard
mai 2017
I enjoyed staying at Marion's for my Brooklyn/NY weekend. She was helpful and informative in terms of navigating the area and giving helpful directions. Her home was welcoming, clean. well appointed and interestingly decorated. She was very generous with her willingness to share her space. Everything was at least as good as was described. She had a good sense of the balance between being available and providing privacy. Her home is also very well located both for excursions in Brooklyn and for subway access to Manhattan. In all, I would recommend Marion's for any one comfortable with sharing someone else's home. It was at least as much as I expected and I had no complaints.

Profil utilisateur de Sanetra
mai 2017
The home is exquisite, neighborhood is peaceful and breathtaking. Easy access to transit with a few blocks away. Marion was the sweetest and gave us a tour of her beautiful place with great instructions of where things were. Communication was great since we had 3 others including myself arriving at different times. Marion was very understanding, considerate and helpful. We rate 5 stars all the way!!

Profil utilisateur de Jennifer
mai 2017
Marion's place is a real home: relaxed, very comfortable, everything you need and Marion herself offers an ease, intelligence and generosity that makes one feel completely at home. The house is filled with a lifetime collection of art, a gorgeous pocket of green for a garden and an outdoor porch for morning coffee! The neighborhood is tree-lined, quiet, yet accessible to all sorts of great cafés & restaurants and public transport. We'd return to stay at Marion's in a heartbeat!

Profil utilisateur de Valerio
avril 2017
Marion is great and the apartment is wonderful. Perfect location and good price/quality

Profil utilisateur de Marion
avril 2017
Marion's home is located on a beautifully quiet Park slope brownstone street, a short walk from subway stations, bars and stores. Her home is bright, cosy and full of beautiful objects and works of art. Marion herself is super friendly, helpful and flexible. It was a real treat to stay here and we will return on future vacations if we can.

Cet hôte a 46 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

New York, New York, États-Unis · Membre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Marion

I have been retired for 8 years. This allows me to spend time working on my botanical art and taking art classes. When I am not doing that I enjoy the richness of NYC culture: museums, movies, theater,and parks. Part of the year I spend in Vermont where gardening becomes an important part of my life. I am responsible and ethical in my relations with others. I enjoy having visitors spend time in my home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.