4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Warrnambool is a beautiful coastal town at the end of the world famous Great Ocean Road. It's the perfect place to spend a weekend or a week exploring the city and surrounding area.

Le logement

The second bedroom is available if you book for 3 or 4 people. If you wish to use both rooms for 2 people please contact me to make alternative arrangements
You will have your own private oasis in my home with private room and bathroom.
The kitchen, lounge room, laundry and outdoor area are a communal space.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have access to a washing machine, fully equipped kitchen, private bathroom, lounge room and an outdoor area to relax.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je serai disponible pour répondre aux questions et vous assister dans des endroits à visiter tout au long de votre séjour.
translated by Google

I will be available to answer questions and assist you with places to see throughout your stay.

Autres remarques

Je vous demande de respecter la maison, j'aime vivre dans un endroit propre et soigné, alors faites de votre mieux pour nettoyer dans les espaces communs pendant votre séjour.
translated by Google

I ask you to respect the house, I like to live in a clean and tidy place so please do your best to clean up in the communal areas during your stay.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

No smoking
No pets


Annulations

78 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Hoa Alex
août 2017
BnB situé à Warrnambool à 30 minutes de la Great Ocean Road. Ann est quelqu'un de très sympathique et le logement est confortable. Je recommande !

Profil utilisateur de Romain
août 2017
Ann is a very welcoming host in a very cozy home. She's a carrying and lovely person. We had a perfect stay and would recommend Ann's place

Profil utilisateur de Amandine
juin 2017
We had a really nice stay at Ann's. It was only for one night but we had time to relax in her cosy house, to have some good talks with Ann and to spend a nice evening in the city. Thank you for your warm welcoming Ann, we know where to stay next time we're driving along the Great Ocean Road :)

Profil utilisateur de Siddharth
octobre 2017
It was a very clean and tidy place. Ann ensured it was a good trip overall.

Profil utilisateur de Judith
octobre 2017
Ann was an excellent host and her home was beautiful. Our room was very comfortable and clean with everything that we needed provided.

Profil utilisateur de Shuxian
octobre 2017
Ann的住所非常的干净整洁,配套设施相当齐全,可能唯一一个缺点就是没有烘干机,我没有找到,房东也没有回复,或许会有。住所紧挨着超市非常便利。这是一次很好的入住体验,感恩!

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
octobre 2017
Place: her home is beautiful. It was clean, well-maintained, and stylish. The amenities were complete, and Ann entertained all questions about her house. We were able to use everything there. Location: it is very convenient because it was a five-minute walk from different groceries, a few restaurants, and the bottle shop. It was also near the bus stop. The location was perfect! Host: Ann was generous, very friendly, kind, and hospitable. Our stay was pleasant and unforgettable because of her. She made her house a home for all of us. She was willing to help us plan our trip and even picked us up from the train station. The best place you can stay in Warrnambool. Worth the price!

Warrnambool, AustralieMembre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de AnnAnn est un Superhost.
Hello my name is Ann, I'm young at heart middle aged women whom enjoys travelling and meeting fellow travellers. Recently traveled to Canada, America, the Bahamas, Caribbean and Bali, now saving for the next one in Europe. Working full time in retail, I enjoy either getting away…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires