Rosie, sunny and warm 2 BEDROOM in St Kilda
Hôte : Linton
Linton est l'hôte.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Récemment rénové avec des tas de lumière naturelle, des meubles frais, des planchers de bois et superbe près du coeur de la rue Acland de St Kilda et de la plage, notre lieu appelé Rosie est un superbe pad pour rester!
translated by Google

Freshly renovated with heaps of natural light, cool furnishings, timber floors and super close to the heart of St Kilda's Acland Street and the beach, our place called Rosie is a great pad to stay at!

Le logement

Composé de 2 chambres spacieuses avec beaucoup d'espace suspendu et de lits queen, un salon lumineux avec TV Smart et des meubles élégants et bien sûr une cuisine pleine grandeur pour cuire une tempête. Parfait pour voyager avec des amis ou en entreprise avec un collègue, c'est privé et a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour profiter de St Kilda.
translated by Google

Comprising of 2 spacious bedrooms with plenty of hanging space and queen beds, a light filled living room with Smart TV and stylish furniture and of course a full sized kitchen for cooking up a storm.

Perfect for travelling with friends or on business with a colleague, it's private and has everything you need to enjoy St Kilda.

Accès des voyageurs

C'est votre propre appartement privé. Prendre plaisir! Si vous avez des questions pendant votre séjour, vous pouvez appeler à tout moment.
translated by Google

This is your own private apartment. Enjoy! If you have any questions during your stay you are welcome to call me anytime.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

C'est votre propre appartement privé. Prendre plaisir! Si vous avez des questions pendant votre séjour, vous pouvez appeler à tout moment.
translated by Google

This is your own private apartment. Enjoy! If you have any questions during your stay you are welcome to call me anytime.

Autres remarques

La collecte de clés provient de notre bureau au 601 Little Collins St Melbourne.
translated by Google

Key collection is from our office at 601 Little Collins St Melbourne.


Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Internet sans fil

Prix
Frais de ménage 93 €
Caution 137 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 123 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- No smoking.

- Pets are not allowed.

- No parties. You can have friends over, but please save your energy for your night out

- Having a party will forfeit your entire bond.

- When checking out, please leave the apartment in a clean and tidy manner. You don’t need to mop and vacuum but please remember this is someone’s home and to put things back where you found them.

- Keep noise down between 10pm and 8am (City Council rule) and be respectful of our neighbours.

- If there is a medical emergency, fire or matters requiring police assistance, please contact 000. For other matters, phone me.

- It is your responsibility to lock up when you are not home and to turn off the fans, lights, heaters and TV. Plus, saving the environment makes you cool.

- I do not accept responsibility for loss of property. However, if you realise you have left something in the apartment after check-out please phone and I will do my best to have it returned to you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - There are a couple of flights of common-area stairs to reach the apartment

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
septembre 2017
A great location to stay in the city. Very neat and modern apartment - stylish complex.

Profil utilisateur de Alan
septembre 2017
Linton and his team have been very helpful in all communications. The apartment is perfectly located for our needs, short walk to several transport options, good for getting in to town, clean and well-kept, and with a parking space.

Profil utilisateur de Bryan
juillet 2017
It's a great place to stay-close to everything and our kids love the park opposite the street! I would recommend this place and I will be staying here again next year. Regards Rose

Profil utilisateur de Andrew
juin 2017
This apartment is in an excellent location with everything required within an easy short walk. Being opposite the gardens makes it nice and quiet to relax but is a stones throw from Acland & Barclay streets for all the great food and entertainment on offer. Many thanks to Linton and his team who made the whole process easy and pleasurable.

Profil utilisateur de Emma
juin 2017
The apartment was just as described and pictured however there were a few maintainence issues (plumbing and electrical) that need to be resolved that impacted on our enjoyment. Having said that the managers of the apartment are responsive and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Nora
avril 2017
This is a very light and spacious flat, well equipped and in a quiet pleasant street, but close to shops and the 96 tram to the beach etc.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
février 2017
We are a family of four from Minnesota, USA and stayed for a week in this AWESOME location. The apartment is easy walking distance to Acland street, the beach, Luna Park and many great bars, shops, food, and restaurants. The flat is spacious and very comfortable, good kitchen and cookware, lots of seating and excellent beds and pillows.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Linton

I’m an entrepreneur, architecture graduate, photographer, cyclist (NOT the lycra kind), volunteer, adventurer and problem solver.

During my studies I worked at various cafes and architecture offices to save up for shoestring trips around the world. My grandma once told me I had ‘champagne taste but a beer budget’ and it’s a motto I’ve enjoyed applying to different parts of my life to get the more out of less and find enjoyment in the little things.

I love discovering authentic experiences when I travel and I love being able to share the opportunity with others, to live like a local when they travel too.

Some of my most memorable trips have been couch-surfin across Russia while taking the Trans Siberian, living in Helsinki and learning to hand build furniture, riding a vintage steel bicycle through France to race in L’Eroica and buying a car on craigzlist in Los Angeles and driving across the south, east and north coasts to arrive in Vancouver.

My listings are all managed by Beyond a Room and are all given names that I think reflect the character of the property and area. My aim is to give guests a unique and local perspective on the location and share my knowledge and experience of this wonderful city with travellers so that they feel at home. Search Beyond a Room to find out more about how we can help manage your airbnb.

I try to keep all my calendars up to date so if it’s available in the calendar, you can usually just go ahead and book ☺

Langues : English, Français, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires