Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

2 minutes from the Base, simple room.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 28€ / nuit

Description

2 minutes from the Base, simple room.

Bright clean space, twin size bed, fresh towels and sheets.

Kitchen, 2 bathrooms, bedroom, laundry room, living room.

We aren't usually around much.

Quiet Eastside neighborhood.

Bus 3 comes near our home.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

No extra overnight guests, no cussing, smoking or inappropriate behavior on my property. Vapor smoking is welcome in your room only. Pets allowed but are $10 extra per night, $40 extra per week, or $100 extra per month. Guests must notify me of their check in time well in advance. I will try to be home at your desired check in time but I may leave you a key and have you let yourself in. Freedom of speech does not extend past the edges of my property. I will not tolerate foul language or any other deliberate disrespect of my values. You need to have me show you how to use the washer before washing anything. No inappropriate behavior or language.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

10 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Devin
décembre 2016
natasha is totally sweet & a great host. small space but great for one night!

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
décembre 2016
Natasha and Matt were absolutely wonderful. Planned on staying for long but i had a family emergency. Room was very small limited lighting but the price was very low. They had wonderful children. The bathroom was shared and was in the process of fixing the toilet slight inconvenience. They offered to take me to church with them and we even went to see the mountains and to dinner on my last night. Wonderful people!!!

Profil utilisateur de Tomasz
octobre 2016
Natasha is very nice and welcoming person. I had all of I needed: bed in the lowest price.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
septembre 2016
Very friendly and accommodating hosts. Knowledgeable about the city and good places to visit, eat, etc. Very clean and comfortable stay. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in town.

Profil utilisateur de Billy
juillet 2016
Perfect location for what I needed. The host was very kind and welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Arnold
juin 2016
Though my stay at Matt and Natasha's was a quick over-nighter, I had a good time. They're both kind and thoughtful people, and pleasant hosts. The room is indeed small, but quite cozy.

Profil utilisateur de Steven
mai 2016
Great family. Great experience. Although, you'll need a car to explore Tucson.

Cet hôte a 28 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Tucson, Arizona, États-Unis · Membre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Natasha

We are a fun Christian family. We love nature and the outdoors. We have 6 children, 5 boys and 1 girl. Amazingly our home stays calm most of the time. We homeschool and the room we rent is cleaned and fixed up by our children. They share the proceeds and use it for things like camp, school activities etc. We try to be very accommodating hosts and provide breakfast upon request. Please understand we have a large family (9 people plus you), so laundry day means the living room is covered in laundry for a day, meals use every dish in the kitchen, etc. We share 2 bathrooms and that has never been a problem. We like to welcome guests into our family when we can, even show you around town. Please feel free to request anything within reason. See you soon!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.