Sunset from our deckPumula Beach
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our Rustic, comfy shared, Surf House is a 300m walk to the stunning Pumula Beach, great for surfing, fishing, diving and just chilling We specialize in teaching people how to surf, surfboard hire, Stand Up paddle boarding and yoga, We are surrounded by lush indigenous bush,mangrove forests wildlife. Price is for 2, extra guests in separate roomR225pppn
The house is a shared house, private rooms, with shared kitchen and bathrooms, should you wish to hire the whole house out its R2000pn.

Le logement

Our surf house, small, intimate and chilled, shared house, with stunning views, hear the fish eagles call, see the bush buck in the drive, short stroll from the beach, close to great hiking trails, 40km drive from the stunning Oribi Gorge, great dive sites close by. We specialize in teaching people to surf, surfboard hire, surf trips to various places. we share the property with a pack of crazy, friendly dogs, with the sweet Vervet Monkeys, tons of birds, some cats, a few chickens, and various interesting creatures as we are surrounded by bush, Requirements: board shorts/costumes, flip flops, sunblock and thats about it, oh and you MUST LOVE DOGS :-)

Accès des voyageurs

Travelers have access to the whole shared surf house, we have our own house on the property.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our family lives on the property so we are available anytime our guests may need us and if you don't need us that's cool too, as we have our own private space on the property

Autres remarques

We do have pets, a pack of dogs and some cats, guests must love dogs, although the animals are not allowed in the surf house. We are a family run business so are child friendly too.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 6
Arrivée : 13:00 - 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 15 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits superposés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 15:00

No smoking allowed in the house, ashtrays will be provided on the deck or the outside chill area.
No loud noise after 10pm, please respect other guests


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Angi
mai 2017
My guys stayed the night after working nearby and the loved it. Would recommend to anyone for a holiday stay.
Profil utilisateur de Hayley
Réponse de Hayley :
Thanks so much Angie :-)
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2017
Great spot, wonderful host, friendly dogs and good value. I'd book the breakfast, they smelt and looked amazing!

Profil utilisateur de Brad
janvier 2017
Great location. Close to the beach and live music venue for dinner and good vibes. Felt welcomed and had a homely feel.

Profil utilisateur de Yuliia
février 2016
Amazing location - you live inside nature! Huge guest house, we had access to everything we needed. Also, you can hear ocean there :) I wish I spent more time in that place. Everything was perfect!
Profil utilisateur de Hayley
Réponse de Hayley :
Ah thank you so much Yuliia, I wish you had stayed longer so we could have chatted more, I hope you enjoy the rest of South Africa
février 2016

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hibberdene, Afrique du SudMembre depuis octobre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Hayley

I grew up on the South Coast, studied hospitality, love the beach, yoga and healthy eating. I love having this lodge and love having people around. I am also a mom to 2 gorgeous girls. I love reading and walking in our stunning mangrove forest. Love having beach bonfires and love music.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires