Bedroom 1 Bedroom 2
NEW APT. GREAT LOCATION! CITY VIEW
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

2 queen size bedroom / 2 bath NEW apartment large balcony
City skyline Views
Undercover security Car park
Nestled within quiet and desirable location within moments of the CBD, public transport, arts precinct, designer retail, sports and entertainment stadiums, Yarra River trails, parklands, restaurants and bars.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 14 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 41 €
Caution 277 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 138 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Please treat our place like you would your own.
We are very tidy and respectful and expect you to value our home and enjoy it.

No parties or loud music and def no smoking in apartment!


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Pierre
juin 2016
Appartement parfait, situé à 2 minutes à pieds du TRAM (le 70) qui vous emmène dans le centre. Hôte accueillant

Profil utilisateur de Phillip
février 2017
Absolutely terrific location. We stayed for two months plus and found the apartment very comfortable. Elly is an available, helpful and courteous host.

Profil utilisateur de Pete
décembre 2016
Very helpful host, quick to respond to requests, we had some trouble with the bedding, but our host was able to resolve it quickly, great location and well appointed apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Andy
novembre 2016
Elly is a really helpful host, the place is in a great location with everything you need nearby within walking distance. The apartment is very modern and nicely fitted. My brother and I had a great stay here, super convenient if you need to get in to the city everyday for work or study etc, would definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Tania
octobre 2016
Lovely apartment and great host with prompt response.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juillet 2016
Elly was very quick to respond to any questions I had. She also gave some great restaurant recommendations too!

Profil utilisateur de Alissa
juillet 2016
Elly was a fantastic host, I could not have been happier with her speedy responses, listing accuracy and general loveliness. She made everything super easy! And the apartment was beautiful, stylish and very clean and the area itself was really funky, chilled and conveniently close to the city. I would highly recommend Elly's apartment :)

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

I have travelled the world for my sport and leisure and am always looking for new countries to visit....

After just having a baby, we are currently enjoying being new parents, and travel is limited for now...

I love healthy fresh food and Australia is my favourite country! Followed by Italy, Bali, California, Mauritius

My ideal day is to wake up early and get out and exercise, followed by a healthy fresh breakfast, some beach time and exploring, and a nice dinner with friends in a relaxed restaraunt.
.

I love the beach and surfing, the gym, cafes, seafood, quality time with good friends and family,

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires