This is the guest room.A different angle of the guest room.
Goyita's Bed and Breakfast.

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to Quito! You will have a queen size bed, 2 night tables, a closet and a chest. Located at the heart of the financial district. Accessible public transportation. Full home made breakfast included. I also speak English, Italian and Spanish.

Le logement

You will be sharing this apartment with the host and her friendly dog Rocco. You will have a private bedroom which has a queen-size bed, one closet, and a chest. The bathroom will be shared. Guest are welcome to feel free to spend time in the living room, watch TV and share time with Rocco, my friendly and loving shar-pei. Coffee and tea are included. Besides a full homemade breakfast which is also included, there are plenty of amenities for you to enjoy, including wireless internet. Home made meals of lunch and dinner can also be prepared by the host for extra fees. She is a great cook!!

As a host with more than 20 years of experience in the hotel and tourism industry, I know the ins and outs of tourism and how to make my guests feel at home. I will be available at any time to meet your needs as a tourist. For extra and affordable fees I can arrange for you to go to various tourist destinations and can also be your tour guide. I also speak languages: English, Italian, and Spanish and a little German.

For an extra fee, I can make arrangements to pick you up at the airport and to drop you off there after your memorable trip to Goyita's Bed and Breakfast. The city bus and trolley are right outside the front door. The grocery stores, shops, shopping malls, parks, the arboretum, and Olympic Stadium are all close and walking distance.

Accès des voyageurs

Apart from the host's bedroom, you will have unlimited access to the rest of the apartment. If my guests need laundry service, I will provide it for a minimal fee.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

For over 20 years I worked at the front desk and as a manager for international tourist hotels in Quito. I invite you to see the great reviews about Gloria's job in Trip Advisor. Now as a personal host, I want to extend my devotion to providing the best attention to my welcome tourist. My motto is to make the tourist feel " My house is your house." We like say in Ecuador, mi casa es tú casa.

Autres remarques

If you choose my place to stay, you will be at free smoking and drink apartment, near to the financial district, no so far from the entertainment district and the colonial town. I invite you to visit me (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) page Goyita´s Bed and Breakfast for more information and updates about the special dates and activities in the city.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Dog(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 4 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Please be respectful and tidy.
No smoking or drugs allowed. Smoking is allowed on the terrace.
Only friendly dogs allowed.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Quito, ÉquateurMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Gloria

I am in love of my country. This is the main reason in the last 20 years my commitment has been to make tourists think about returning. Thanks to them I learned that a smile doesn't cost anything. I myself have been a tourist several times in Europe, the United States and some countries in Latin America. My friends say I am an excellent hostess and cook. To take long walks with my dog, Rocco, read and talk with people are my other pleasures.

Langues : English, Español, Italiano

Le quartier

Logements similaires