This is a newly remodeled apartment Beautiful view
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Newly remodeled apartment with a sunny, lay-back beach atmosphere. A perfect getaway for a couple to just sit back and relax. Apartment (351 sq. ft. w/private access) is separate from main house located in back, with a private balcony deck, including fully fenced yard with bbq & fire pits. Several amenities stocked, including Dish Network Cable (w/ all premium channels), blu-ray player, Roku w/ Netflix & HBOGO access, & original Nintendo system.

Le logement

The apartment has a balcony deck with a beautiful view, including fully fenced yard with bbq & fire pits. Pets are welcome, but please consider bringing kennel or request our large kennel to be setup in yard.

There's a mini fridge, a microwave, a coffee maker, and an ice chest for your convenience, as well as a sink, and hot plate grill, but no stove.

The apartment has a pleasant deck on the entrance side of the apartment for relaxation and contemplation. Nearby restaurants (located on or near SW Military Dr,) include Buffalo Wild Wings, Chili’s, Sea Island, Olive Garden, Longhorn Steakhouse, Starbucks and our favorite Tex-Mex restaurant, Don Pedro’s.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have your own parking space (orange cone)... Mind the narrow path (lighted at night) and stepping stones on the side yard access.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I love meeting guests but there's absolutely no need. If you're busy and I'm busy and it's all electronic, that's perfectly fine. Please call or text my cell if need assistance and/or if you need area information.

Autres remarques

Let me know if you're checking in late, so I can leave a porch light on in the back, as it can be hard to see after dark. Again, mind the narrow path and stepping stones on the side yard access. If you go out and return late, remember to leave deck light on. I will be happy to go out and turn it on for you if you ask.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 00:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 22
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Tarif week-end : 61 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 canapé
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00

Welcome to my home. Please treat it with respect. No smoking inside the apartment (outside okay), and no large or late gatherings.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

109 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Justine
mai 2016
Un grand merci à Connie, la Anchor House était parfaite ! Très cozy, très propre et avec tout le nécessaire (cuisine, salle de bain, internet..). Connie a été une hôte très réactive et disponible car nous avons réservé le matin même et la maison était prête dans l'après-midi. La communication s'est faite parfaitement. Je l'a recommande vivement!

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2017
Easy to find, very clean and cozy.

Profil utilisateur de Becky
juillet 2017
Connie's place was wonderful. It's a little apartment built over a shed-type area, but there was an entirely separate fenced in yard for the AirBnB guest, which was great for my dog! Connie even had snacks (fruit, crackers, juice, etc) laid out! The only thing I would say wasn't perfect was that the steps leading up to the apartment were a bit wobbly. There was a piece of 2x4 propped from mid-steps to the ground, but it didn't present a problem for me. All around, a beautiful home!

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
juillet 2017
One of the best Airbnb hosts we have stayed with! The theme was adorable, check in was seamless, the house was well stocked, clean, comfortable, and felt like a home away from home! There were lots of nice touches and Connie went the extra mile!

Profil utilisateur de Arasely
juin 2017
Very cute place. Perfect for our trip. Very clean and nice. Didn't take long at all to get to downtown area. Great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Jack
juin 2017
The space is adorable, well furnished, has a great patio, and is in a GREAT location. It is about ten minutes from every awesome touristy spot in San Antonio. It is very private and is a cozy space. Ideal for a couple's getaway. The ONLY problem is that only the bedroom is air conditioned. Honestly, this isn't a huge setback. The bedroom is chock full of amenities from a retro gaming system, to netflix, and hulu. It's a STEAL for the price. I recommend seriously considering this home for your stay in San Antonio. They also make checkin and checkout ABSURDLY easy and convenient. They even gave a free beer, bottled water, and snacks. OH! And they had towels, shampoo, soap, toothpaste - the works. And good brands too - none of the generic stuff that makes you feel dried out afterwards. 4.5/5 Stars

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juin 2017
This was a great place! Definitely would stay again and recommend to friends.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Antonio, Texas, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2016
Profil utilisateur de Connie

I am a married, stay-at-home mother of 4 boys and 2 Labrador dogs. My husband, Manuel works in higher education, serving as a director. He is currently in the process of becoming an adjunct professor. We both enjoy hosting guests, and meeting people from around the world. I love cooking, decorating rooms and homes (he enjoys remodeling and building them), reading, hosting family gatherings, and little pigs. I hope you enjoy our place.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires