Comfortable chaise loungeLounge room


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Self-contained attached granny flat with private access. Only 300 m from beach and cycle way. 2 push bikes available for your use. About 1.5hr from Sydney airport by car or train. Recently refurbished, it has a queen bed, all linen supplied, private shower and toilet. Washing machine, kitchenett, full size fridge . There is a microwave, electric frypan toaster & kettle as well as a BBQ for cooking (no cook top/ stove/ oven). Tea, coffee, milk, bread butter & jam are supplied to get you started.

Le logement

My daughter Manda and I would like to invite you to stay in our lovely part of the South Coast. It is a spacious 1 bedroom granny flat with WiFi access throughout. Large lounge room with comfy couch, TV, fan and heating for winter. Kitchenette contains a microwave, electric fry pan, kettle, toaster and all crockery and cutlery as well as full-sized fridge and use of a washing machine. There is a BBQ outside the door if you would like to cook. A welcome basket of tea, coffee, sugar, milk, jam, bread and butter will be available to get you started.
The bedroom contains a queen sized bed with linen and towels supplied, nice views out into the garden. Private bathroom with a toilet and large shower. You have use of the washing machine and a line outside.

Accès des voyageurs

Private access to the granny flat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We're happy to give you local information and recommend places to visit, eat and enjoy.

Autres remarques

I have two bicycles you may enjoy using while you are here (conditions apply re loss or damage).
There are several supermarkets about 2 km away as well as restaurants and cafes, some within walking distance. We are happy to give advice.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Wash sand off your feet before coming into the house. Treat my home with the same respect as your own and please be considerate of neighbors if arriving late.
No smoking inside premises. If you must smoke, please do so well away from the door.
Sorry but no pets.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

54 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jean-Marie
juillet 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueillis par Johanna. L'appartement est très agréable et très confortable et tout près de la plage. Johanna est très intentionnée. Nous la remercions pour cet excellent séjour.

Profil utilisateur de Michelle
mai 2017
Johanna was a warm and welcoming host with great communication and thoughtful touches. The accommodation was very clean and comfortable and suited my need to get up early and return late The kitchenette was well stocked with bread and milk thoughtful touches. Will definitely stay again

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mai 2017
Love it, Clean, modern, excellent location in a quiet street

Profil utilisateur de Cass&Ty
mai 2017
Loved the location and riding bikes along the cycle path. The apartment was very spacious, clean and cozy with all the essentials. Johanna is a very easygoing host and helpful. Would highly recommend this place. Can't wait to come back!

Profil utilisateur de Caro
avril 2017
Ruim schoon appartement voor 2 personen. Rustig gelegen, vlak bij oceaan. Keuken heeft geen fornuis of oven. Miste ook ruimte om kleding op te bergen. Wij bleven 3 nachten en dan was het prima. Gastvrouw vriendelijk en voor de rest van alles voorzien.
Profil utilisateur de JohannaJohanna est un Superhost.
Réponse de Johanna :
I hope that the rest of your holiday has gone well. In regards to your comment regarding cooking facilities, it it very clearly pointed out that there is (no cook-top) and that I do provide alternative cooking facilities. Regarding check-in comments, I do not understand your difficulty regarding this issue. Normal check in is 2pm, however I did have the unit available to you by midday to accommodate you. If you had any concerns regarding cleanliness, you only need to mention it. Unfortunately when you live in Australia and in a garden setting, bugs are a part of life.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jo-Ann
avril 2017
Location is fantastic

Profil utilisateur de Naomi
mars 2017
Thank you Johanna, we very much enjoyed our stay. The opportunity to ride the bikes was unexpected and great fun.

Woonona, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2015
Profil utilisateur de JohannaJohanna est un Superhost.

I have lived on the South Coast for most of my life and love the area. I enjoy cycling, bush walking, swimming and fishing. My daughter Manda and I will do our best to make your visit enjoyable.

Langues : Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires