Modern KitchenPrivate Modern Bathroom


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain


2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

1 salle de bain

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Room in central apartment with private bathroom, beside the best restaurants in Valencia. Four streets off from the High Street. Close to Valencia's famous Turia Gardens. In the hub of it all! Double Wardrobe & Standard Double Bed.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 25€

Description

Room in central apartment with private bathroom, beside the best restaurants in Valencia. Four streets off from the High Street. Close to Valencia's famous Turia Gardens. In the hub of it all! Double Wardrobe & Standard Double Bed.

Room in bright modern apartment in central location surrounded by fantastic restaurants and the famous eating quarter of Calle Conde Altea and close to main shopping street of Calle Colon. We are near the famous Mercado Colon, where you can relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. The Turia Gardens is a 5 minute walk from the apartment, you can enjoy a walk in along this spectacular park. Hire a bike to cycle 4km to the beach or a 30 minute bus ride away. The Bedroom has a good quality Double Bed and Double wardrobe. All fitted with Ikea/Zara Bed Clothes and Towels. Bathroom is modern and shower is spacious and luxurious. Wifi included! Our location is provided on the map. We live in the apartment and work from home, we are happy and available to help with anything you need!

Access to Private Bedroom & Private Bathroom.

Information on what's on in the area available! Can help book bike tours, tapas tours there's always plenty of things to see and do.

In the heart of the best eating area in Valencia. Close to the beautiful Gardens of Turia. Four streets from the main shopping street Calle Colon with El Corte Ingles and Zara. Surrounded by some of the best restaurants in the city. Centrally located!

12minute walk from Train station Colon and Estacion del Nord. Trains run from the airport frequently until 11.30pm. Number 19 bus to beach right beside apartment. Taxi's available on the street. Bikes in centre and at park to rent. Free parking available on street and paid parking also nearby.

Towels included. Fresh bed linen, complimentary mini bottles of water upon arrival & miniature shower essentials. Maps & Beach Towels available. We have a small long haired Chihuahua. She is very friendly and well behaved.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00

No smoking. No parties. No food in bedroom/bathroom.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chien(s) dans le logement

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anais
juin 2016
Ce fut notre première expérience avec airbnb et c'était fantastique ! Elizabeth et sa famille sont très accueillant, chaleureux, serviable et tellement gentil. L'appartement est très propre, moderne et agréable à y vivre. Ce fut à la hauteur de nos attentes. La localisation de l'appartement est idéale, proche du centre ville ainsi que des beaux jardins de Turia. Il y a de nombreux bus pour aller jusqu'à la plage en journée. Le quartier est calme et rassurant dans une si grande ville.

Profil utilisateur de Christina
juin 2016
We had a great stay in Valencia thanks to Elizabeth and Mark! The location was perfect, the flat was immaculate and our room was comfy with our own private bathroom. At the beginning of our stay Elizabeth gave us a map and recommended all the good places to eat, hire bikes and visit which was so helpful. Thank you we had an amazing time!

Profil utilisateur de Elena
juin 2016
Very welcoming couple, Appartment is close to the City Center, nice small room and extra bathroom - i would recommend that place to my friends! Thanks for the delicious breakfast! Greets Leni And Sebastian

Elizabeth and Mark are such inviting hosts. We had the best time staying with them and left having made new friends. The apartment is clean, tidy, and has a great location. Elizabeth also goes out of her way to make your stay as enjoyable and homey as possible and treats you to a 5* breakfast every morning. What makes this listing extra good is the fact that you have your own private bathroom as well. Thank you Elizabeth and Mark!

Profil utilisateur de Margarita
mai 2016
Todo ha sido estupendo, la familia, la casa, la ubicación igual o mejor que en el anuncio. Nuestra estancia ha sido muy confortable y nos han ayudado mucho en todo momento, dándonos todas las facilidades del mundo. Una familia maravillosa

Profil utilisateur de Ranadeep
mai 2016
This was my first ever experience with Airbnb. Both Elizabeth and Mark were great hosts. I felt very warm and welcome into their home. The room was perfect. Nice and cosy. They went out of their way to make comfortable. Elizabeth gave me all the necessary info to go around town. Mark and I watched a football match together. So overall it felt like visiting friends.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
mai 2016
I'll second what the other comments are saying: Elizabeth and her family are lovely and helpful, the apartment is big, modern and clean, and the location could not be better. Everything is walking distance except the beach, but there's a bus that goes from the corner to the beach. A great stay! The included breakfast was a really nice touch too. Day 1 was salmon and avocado toast, Day 2 fruit salad, Day 3 french toast with banana – all very healthy! I strongly recommend staying here!

Valence, Espagne · Membre depuis juillet 2015
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth

Hi - my name is Eli. I am new to Airbnb! I live in Valencia, Spain with my husband Mark and daughter Ali. We are both Irish and have lived in Spain for four years. We are self employed and often work from home which is great! I am really enjoying hosting on Airbnb and getting the opportunity to meet so many wonderful people. We love living in Valencia and are lucky to have so many great friends here. I love spending time with my friends and family, cooking dinner with a good bottle of wine. I love running, reading, music, travelling, Netflix, breakfast time and having a good time. When I host I try to keep things personalized to the guest to ensure that everyone fully enjoys their trip.