Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My bohemian apartment is very humble but, without a doubt, very clean, cozy, and comfortable. It is located in the SE Central part of town 3 mins Driving distance from Rainy St, 5 mins from 6th BC it has direct access to I.H 35. There are two HEBs and a Walmart just 5 mins from my location and just 5 mins from the bus stop. It's also no more than a 15 minute drive to the Green Belt, Barton Springs, Zilker Park, and McKinney Falls. Oh last but not least, Austin lake is only a 10 minute walk!

Le logement

Thank you for choosing to stay at my apartment guys! I'm most grateful for having this opportunity to be your host here in Austin!

As I mentioned earlier, my place is very modest but very comfortable and clean.

The Living room
The living room has a two seat dining table but can hold four. If you plan on having more guest over you can always bring in the patio chairs from just outside the apartment. The couch is large and can easily sit 2-3 people. I also have have two lounge chairs at the very back of the apartment for guests to chill on

The Kitchen
The Kitchen has all the basic essentials you need to make a good hearty meal, brew coffee by the cup, or make a smoothy for the morning. The stove is electric so be mindful that it will cook things faster than a gas stove. Y'all also have access to any thing in my spice cabinet, pantry, and fridge. Please don't be bashful about using the items too! Update: I finally have a microwave now too!

The Restroom

I have basic toiletries, soap, shampoo, conditioner, and an abundance of fresh towels, and wash cloths so please help yourself to all the towels that you want. They are all washed right before you come and stay at my home.

The Bedroom
The queen size bed will always have clean sheets upon your arrival. I keep a thin blanket during the summer ans a thicker one for rhe winters. You also have access to my walk in closet in case ya'll need to store or hang items

Accès des voyageurs

So you're basically have access to everything with the exception of a couple places. I just ask that you guys keep the coat closet closed and keep to the right side of my closet. Other than that, you guys have access to everything in the apartment!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I don't mind drinking and chatting with y'all as long as time permits! I have two part-time jobs, school, two dogs, and a girlfriend, all whichkeep me very busy! With that said, I will keep my interaction with ya'll to a minimum unless we plan something ahead of time :)

Autres remarques

Schedule

Also, I currently have a very busy schedule and work for a jail so there maybe times where I wont have access to my communication. So please be patient with me in case it takes a little while to answer during the day.

TV

I do not habe cable television. I have a Chromecast stick which enables you to cast anything from an andriod or apple devise. All you simply have to do is download the application "(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Home", tap the Chromecast icon, select "DaCrib" and you can watch your favorite movies or shows. Message me if you need further directions to use the devise.

Thank you!


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 28€
Caution : 92€
Tarif week-end : 92€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Mi casa es su casa but all I ask is that you're mindful about everything around the apartment especially my neighbors. My neighbors and I are like family so we take care of each other very much.

No after parties at my house, no drugs (I don't consider MJ a drug) and try not to get too wasted. I realize it's Austin so I know it's inevitable to drink but just be mindful.

Please pick up after yourself. I don't mind small organized clutters around my apartment but try to keep things tidy.

No Pets on the furniture or bed. Also, please make sure that you keep your pet leashed when walking them any where around the apartment complex.

I don't really believe in the microwave thing because I either reheat my food on the pan or in the oven so something to keep in mind in case you plan on staying for a while.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

35 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Abby
juin 2017
Emmanual was great! Home was as described, check-in was easy, and he even let me check out later than planned. Had a great stay in Austin and would stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Taylor
juin 2017
Manny's place was clean and ready to go when we entered. It was exactly as described and pictured. Finding the complex is difficult if you don't follow the directions on the details, because as he stated Maps does not take you to the right place. We had read this prior, but the exit was closed so we had to U-turn and that was a bit of a hassle but out of the host's control. Everything in the unit that we could've possibly needed was accessible. We met lots of nice people in the complex and their nice dogs. The unit was close to downtown, affordable, and quiet. The location was perfect as we were here for shows at Kingdom which was only 8 minutes away. I would stay here again and would recommend this place to a friend.

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
mai 2017
Great location for a great value! Happy to find a place that we could bring our dog without a hefty fee. Very clean place. Def tough for the rideshare to find (might change once uber and lyft are back), it has a tough driveway to find, but Manny gives excellent directions to find. The neighbors were quiet and nice.

Profil utilisateur de Leslie
mai 2017
Manny and Christy are awesome people and great hosts. The location seemed pretty central to anything, like 10-15 minute drive at the longest to anywhere I needed to go. The house was perfect, the hosts were perfect, the neighbors were great. The only warning I have is that the shower is for short people, so if that's a deal breaker for you, this isn't the place for you.

Profil utilisateur de Nabeel
mai 2017
The place is very cozy and neat. It was perfect to come home to after a long day out in the city. Emmanuel was very accommodating and we were always able to reach him without difficulty. A great place you are going to enjoy staying at.

Profil utilisateur de Mike
mai 2017
Excellent host - very friendly and sociable.

Profil utilisateur de Niko
mai 2017
The apartment was clean and comfortable, and had more than enough space for me. Whether I was going downtown at night or taking a morning run along Lady Bird Lake, it was very convenient. The neighbours were also quiet and respectful. The host Manny was very friendly and down to earth. He was helpful in answering any questions or giving any recommendations when asked. Bottom line...great one bedroom and solid host!

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Austin, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de EmmanuelEmmanuel est un Superhost.

Salutations Fellow Travelers!

My name is Manny. I'm a humble 32 year old former Marine who currently works for a Non-Profit called The Military Veteran Peer Network. Our mission is simple, to help all veterans in need. When I'm not doing that, I'm enjouing the great outdoors, live music, cooking, eating, trail running, or traveling.

Central and South America is my primary traveling focus. So far, I have traveled most of Mexico, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Belize, and Brazil in that area.
I have also traveled to Kenya, Ireland, Palestine, Israel, Jerusalem, Jordan, Iraq, Italy, The Vatican, and Greece

Wanderlust, curiosity, exploration, and adventure is what keeps my life full of Spirit...

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.