2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Colorful home, warm and creative. Vibrant people, great coffee in the morning! This home is the third oldest in Grande Prairie, located near the Muskoseepi Park, walking distance to downtown amenities including organic groceries and Farmers Market.

Le logement

Common seating area outside of the room that is mostly private with interesting views of the yard, downtown and park.

Accès des voyageurs

Room has a detached half bath on the same floor with access to deluxe shower.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home and can help you with settling in and finding what you need in Grande Prairie. I can recommend yoga and dance classes at my local studio (URL HIDDEN) as well!

Autres remarques

Laundry may be used on extended stays for a small fee.
We are a pet friendly home with two gentle dogs. They only have access to your room if you would like it.
Room has a detached half bath on the same floor with access to deluxe shower.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Chauffage
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur

Friendly and courteous, share your travel plans or hermit quietly as you wish.
Kitchen access is limited before 8am and after 7:30pm. Our kitchen is central to the house so is limited to cold breakfasts before 8am. We have an attached breakfast area for your convenience and privacy.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

53 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carson
octobre 2017
The Location is perfeect and easy to find very convienient for my stay. Thanks,

Profil utilisateur de Jordan
septembre 2017
Nice host, thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Grace
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Hans
août 2017
Great location to the music festival I attended in Grande Prairie

Profil utilisateur de George
août 2017
Marcia was very responsive and helpful. When I arrived there was another woman that showed me the house, Hollie. Hollie was nice too. However there are two dogs in the house and one of them has very dominant and suspicious body language. From the first time started to bark at me. After I told Marta about this dog being a bit protective and suspicious she called Hollie and Hollie hold the dogs upstairs with her for the night. However I woke up at least 3 times during the night due to barking. Overall the this is a hospitable home to stay but it's not clean enough and has a lot of noise from the dogs.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juillet 2017
Marcia was very flexible when it came to scheduling; I arrived early and she said she could find a place to me. She let me hang out there the day I left. There were no problems in using part of the garage for my bicycle. But there are a few problems. The room and bathroom were tidy and clean, there was no problem there. But to get there you needed to go through the kitchen, which had the same dirty dishes the whole time I was there. I expect my stay would have been different if Marcia was present for my stay, but she had to leave for a few days. Another resident had people over a few nights and they got very drunk and smoked a lot of pot. The people who stay here are mostly in GP for work and just need a place to sleep. I would only recommend this place for that purpose.

Profil utilisateur de Carson
juillet 2017
Location was perfect for my short bussiness trip very convienient check in was nice and easy her dogs are super friendly and adorable I would definetely stay here again. Thanks,

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Grande Prairie, CanadaMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Marcia
Hi there, I am an artistically minded, holistic approach person. I enjoy inspiring and being inspired by people around me. Comfortable conversation and good food are necessary staples to happiness! My home is a historic dwelling built by original founders of Grande Prai…
Langues : Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 93%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires