Huge sun drenched master bedroomHuge sun drenched master bedroom
Huge Sunny Double bedroom
Hôte : Fanny
Fanny est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is our gorgeous and centrally loctated home, which we rent out when we are on holiday ... 4 bedroom Victorian terraced house, it's bright and very spacious, with a beautiful conservatory dining area which opens up into our garden.

Le logement

Our home is a beautiful 3 story victorian terraced house with a conservatory dining room and garden. The house is super sunny as it's south-facing, so it's bright, warm, and cozy!
The kitchen is fully equipped with washer & dryer.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the master bedroom, bathroom, living room, kitchen, conservatory dining room and garden.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will not be here during your stay, but our aupair Isabelle lives on the top floor of the house and will be around if you need anything.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 23 €
Caution 232 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We kindly ask our guests not to smoke in the house, to eat in the dining room (not in the rooms please), and to be curteous and respectful of our home.
The only house rules are the following:
- treat our home as you would your own
- No smoking or pets inside the house
- If you use up something (salt, olive oil, etc), or break something, please replace it
- limit eating to the dining area and kitchen
- clean kitchen every night ... we don't have mice, and would like to keep it that way
- before you go, put all your linens (sheets & towels) in the washer
- no parties or guests please


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Fanny

Hi!
I'm a proud wife and mother of two lovely boys.
We love to travel and when we do, we like to share our home with like minded people.
Avid airbnb users ourselves, we are respectful and clean and expect the same of our guests.
We've met some wonderful people along the way, and look forward to hosting and being guests.
;0)

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires