Spacious sofa where you can watch TV, listen to music or just chill with a good bok after a long day of sightseeing or working.Communal dining area in the lounge.
Sunny & clean double in garden flat 2min from tube
Sunny & clean double in garden flat 2min from tube

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Chambre double disponible dans la maison colorée, lumineuse et chaleureuse des artistes, avec un magnifique jardin au cœur du bourdonnement East End. 2 minutes à pied du tube Bethnal Green (ligne centrale) et à quelques pas du parc Victoria, des marchés, de la ville et de Shoreditch.
translated by Google

Double bedroom available in artists's colourful, bright & warm home with a gorgeous garden in the heart of the buzzing East End. 2min walk to Bethnal Green tube (Central Line) & a short stroll away from Victoria Park, markets, the City & Shoreditch.

Le logement

Une chambre double offerte dans une maison chaleureuse, spacieuse, lumineuse et accueillante, remplie d'œuvres d'art, de plantes, de livres et de pièces vintage originales de tous les coins du monde. Le salon est grand et a des sièges très confortables avec une grande sélection de livres - parfait pour une lecture relaxante quand il pleut à l'extérieur. La cuisine séparée et entièrement équipée s'ouvre sur un jardin magnifique et rempli de plantes avec des terrasses et des meubles de patio pour profiter au maximum de ces journées ensoleillées. Une sélection de friandises de petit-déjeuner continental (céréales / grille-pain / confiture / lait, etc.) sont fournies chaque jour et les clients sont libres de s'offrir un approvisionnement illimité en thé, café et chocolat chaud. À l'étage, la chambre dispose d'un lit double de bonne qualité avec un matelas ferme et orthopédique qui garantira une bonne nuit de sommeil. Il existe un espace d'entreposage suffisant pour les grandes valises et une grande armoire pour accrocher et ranger les vêtements. Il y a une salle de bain et des toilettes communes et les invités sont invités à utiliser les articles de toilette pour la durée de leur séjour.
translated by Google

A double bedroom offered in a warm, spacious, light-filled and inviting home - filled with interesting artwork, plants, books and vintage pieces from all corners of the world.

The lounge is large and has very comfortable seating with a large selection of books - perfect for a relaxing read when it's raining outside. The separate, fully equipped kitchen opens out to a gorgeous, plant-filled garden with decking and patio furniture to make the most of those rare sunny days. A selection of continental breakfast goodies (cereals/toast/jam/milk etc) are provided daily and guests are free to help themselves to an unlimited supply of tea, coffee and hot chocolate.

Upstairs, the bedroom has a good quality double-bed with a firm, orthopaedic mattress which will guarantee a great night's sleep. There is ample storage space for large suitcases and a large wardrobe to hang and store clothing. There is a communal bathroom and toilet and guests are welcome to use the toiletries for the duration of their stay.

Accès des voyageurs

Les invités peuvent accéder à toutes les parties de la maison sauf ma chambre. Vous êtes également invités à utiliser la cuisine pour faire votre propre nourriture - aussi longtemps que vous nettoyez après vous-même (ce qui est très simple car tous les produits de nettoyage sont fournis et un lave-vaisselle aussi!). Un espace de stockage sera disponible dans le réfrigérateur / placard pour stocker des objets alimentaires personnels.
translated by Google

Guests are able to access all parts of the home except my bedroom. You're also welcome to use the kitchen to make your own food - as long as you clean up after yourself (which is super easy as all cleaning products are provided and a dishwasher too!). Storage space will be made available in the fridge/cupboard to store personal food items.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je peux être aussi interactif ou privé que vous le souhaitez - J'ai partagé ma maison avec d'autres depuis plus d'une décennie, je suis très habitué à accueillir et accueillir les nouveaux arrivants à Londres. Plus que content de vous montrer autour du quartier local afin que vous puissiez vous proposer des recommandations pour les endroits où aller / manger / jouer.
translated by Google

I can be as interactive or as private as you wish - I've shared my home with others for over a decade so am very used to welcoming and hosting newcomers to London. More than happy to show you around the local neighbourhood so you can get your bearings and can make recommendations for places to go/eat/play.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 22:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 23 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 23
Caution : 169
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 51 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 22:00

I have a shoes-off policy - but happy to lend you a clean pair of slippers if you haven't brought your own. No pets or smoking allowed in the house, but guests are welcome to smoke in the garden. Guests are welcome to cook in the kitchen but must please clean up after themselves. Although this is a secure block, security is very important to me - the front door must be always be double-bolted.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elvira
juillet 2017
El piso es genial, limpio, espacioso, con un jardín encantador. Vicky disponible y genial anfitriona!!

Profil utilisateur de Allison
juin 2017
Vicky was super helpful, right down to the international power converter. She was super generous in making coffee each of the mornings I was there. Her place was also easy walking distance to the tube. I would totally stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Thom
juin 2017
Vicky's house is just as explained and she's a wonderful host! She gave me great places to try for food and nightlife and knows the city very well. My time in London was a great experience!

Profil utilisateur de Junyuan
mai 2017
我用airbnb已经三年了,这是我目前遇到过最好的房东,没有之一。她非常热情,给我很多旅游建议。在伦敦的旅游不小心感冒了,她照顾我们就像对自己的孩子。房子非常干净,院子里种了很多花草,

We really enjoyed our stay at Vicky's place. It's walking distance to the train station, bus stop, supermarkets and restaurants. We very much felt at home there, she was also very helpful in providing advice on what to see in London and how to get ourselves around. We were able to use the washing machine and the kitchen which was fully stocked with all the kitchen tools necessary.

Profil utilisateur de Sumeet
avril 2017
Vicky's place is beautiful and has a great vibe. The place is eclectic with art and things from her various travels. She makes you feel at home and is warm and friendly. We also had a lot of engaging conversations with her over tea. Her Sunday breakfast is brilliant. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly. Vicky is a great host. We would recommend this place to anyone looking for such an experience.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
avril 2017
Vicky was EXCELLENT! She was extremely friendly, caring, easy-going and flexible. Vicky was exceptionally helpful when I arrived at her flat without my luggage (it was misplaced). She keeps her flat clean and comfortable. There are many of books to read and her sunny garden is beautiful with flowers and herbs she grows. The location was perfect. It was easy to get around from her flat and I felt safe in her neighborhood. I enjoyed every second of my time while staying at Vicky's. I highly recommend her flat and I would love to stay at Vicky's again next time I am in London.

Cet hôte a 14 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Vicky

My name is Vicky Zigras and I'm an audiovisual librarian or, as many of my friends call me, the travelling librarian.
I was born and raised in South Africa (Cape Town) with Greek heritage and have been living in London (on and off) for over 11 years.
I love travelling and meeting new people, learning how to say "Hello" and "Thank you" in several languages, trying out delicious food and visiting art museums.
I prefer to stay with locals when travelling and I've lived with for several years so would consider myself a "housetrained" and considerate guest.

Langues : English, Ελληνικά
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires