Spacious quiet apartment in Gdynia
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Spacious (700 sq ft) apartment in Gdynia

Good localization

Bus stop:
50 meters form the apartment
Direct buses to Sopot, Orłowo beach (circa 30 min.)
Buses get the city center, Kościuszko square, public beach in Gdynia in less than 10 minutes.

SKM (fast train that connects Tri-city) station in walking distance, about 5 minutes by foot.

Grocery 100 meters form the apartment. There is also a 24/7 nearby.

The apartment underwent general restoration in 2011r.

You’ll find here a well-equipped kitchen – basically anything you might need for cooking. There is also a washing machine and a dryer.

Every room is locked with a separate key; one of them is equipped with a TV. There are two rooms with single beds and one with a double bed. An additional bed can be arranged if there is a need.

Fresh towels and linen will be waiting for you on your arrival.

There’s also free Internet access in the apartment.


Équipements
Internet
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 121 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Départ avant 12:00

Smoking in the apartment prohibited.
I'm allergic to animal fur and mite, so pets are not allowed. On the other hand if you experience the same problems this apartment should suit you perfectly.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Varsovie, PologneMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Łukasz

Studiuję medycynę na Warszawkim Uniwersytecie Medycznym. Mieszkanie wynajmuję w okresie wakacji, jeżeli masz jakiekolwiek pytania - dzwoń śmiało.

I study medicine at the Medical University of Warsaw I rent the apartment on AirBnB during summertime. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call me.

Langues : English, Polski, 中文

Le quartier

Logements similaires