Pretty morning sunlight everyday.Comfortable large bed for two.
Private, top floor, bright and airy
Private, top floor, bright and airy


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Pretty, light and airy double in new top floor with shower room next door. The house is in a brilliant location in quiet street but minutes walk to Dalston restaurants and bars and lovely, chilled Stoke Newington. Excellent transport links.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

No overnight guests


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sally
janvier 2017
Warm welcome. Lovely family. Comfy bed. Great shower. Great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Tony
décembre 2016
Donna and her family where lovely to stay with she made us feel at home and I would recommend her Many Thanks Donna

Profil utilisateur de Tokio
décembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Annabel
novembre 2016
A fantastic stay! Really friendly family; was offered home cooked dinner which was delicious! Great conversations, interesting people. Comfy bed in private space on top floor. Flexible check out time. Will definitely stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Keri
juillet 2016
Donna accommodated our late arrival cheerfully and provided a very welcome breakfast. The house is on a quiet road a short walk from shops, cafes, bars and public transport.

Profil utilisateur de Glenn
mai 2016
Donna gave us a fantastic welcome. She made me a cup of tea and then made brownies for her family and for us. She left us cereal, milk, juice, tea, coffee, etc for breakfast. We met the whole family and they were all lovely, including her son who enjoyed explaining exactly how some things in the kitchen worked. The space was as described and the kitchen was really well stocked. Even though we only spent one night, it was a great experience and I'd rank Donna as one of our best ever AirBnB hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Christa
mai 2016
What a lovely house, with a lovely family, and not to forget a very sweet cat. I enjoyed the stay very much, the bedroom is on the top of the house with a separate own bathroom. Everything is very clean and with a very good taste for the detail. I booked very late, but this was no problem at all, Donna was very flexible, and made my stay perfect. Thank´s, and definitely would come again.

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Donna

I'm a warm, friendly mum of three children: a 21 year old daughter (currently travelling South America) a 14 year old daughter and a 13 year old son; married to Craig. I'm in the process of starting my own business! I love interior-design, flowers, gardens, food, architecture, books, cinema, visiting art museums, yoga and of course, travel!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.