king bedYour living room next to the bedroom and through to kitchen and patio
Wellington's Rest - Lalapanzi(rest)
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome to my home just steps from a Wellington Harbour beach and on the direct route of the Airport Flyer bus. Just down the road from the Petone railway station, with 12 minutes access south to Wellington City and ferries to Picton on South Island. The AirBnB site is misleading..... my pricing is per person, discounted after first. You are never sharing a room unless requested. Two rooms negotiable pre booking.

Le logement

This sweet historic character cottage has great street appeal, and a secluded back courtyard. It is a wooden, well insulated villa style with gracious high ceilings. The water is fresh, straight from the local artesian well. There is a choice of singles or king bed in a room with a double bay window.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have free access to the living room where there is TV and a breakfast nook in the recessed window area. Breakfast includes tea/plunger coffee, cereal, yogurt, toast and fruit and there is no need to wash up afterwards! The enclosed back verandah provides a sunny afternoon spot for you, and the courtyard is welcoming on good days. A bath or shower is available, with no warm water shortage due to the instant gas heater.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am very flexible, sensing (or enquiring) when you require assistance or privacy. You will find I'm a gentle soul, non-invasive, but well informed locally. I've lived in the wider Wellington Region for over 26years, the last ten in the Petone locality.

Autres remarques

Enjoy external and internal lead light doors, hardwood floors, carpeted bedrooms, a great atmosphere with high ceilings. Free on-street parking.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 28 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 44 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

This is a smoke free home, and I trust and respect people in the way I expect it from them.
The price listed here is per person, NOT per room. Rates change with second or third person booked


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Peter
août 2017
We returned to Elaine’s place. Nice (URL HIDDEN) felt like coming home.
Profil utilisateur de ElaineElaine est un Superhost.
Réponse de Elaine :
It was great to welcome Peter and his wife back again. A light carbon print as they had a tight schedule here with friends and family. Welcome back any time
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Robyn
juillet 2017
Had an amazing time at Elaine's. Felt like I was visiting a good friend, she is very friendly and welcoming. Her place is in prime location in Petone, a short walk from shops and beach. We spent most time in central wellington and had no problems getting in and out of town from there. Would recommend to everyone

Profil utilisateur de Donna
juin 2017
Elaine went the extra mile to help my mother, who was visiting her sister in a nearby rest home. She made a potentially difficult experience very easy for my mother, thanks to her kindness and friendly hospitality.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mai 2017
Very accommodating and pleasant. A beautiful home that is well furnished.
Profil utilisateur de ElaineElaine est un Superhost.
Réponse de Elaine :
It was such a pleasure to host Peter, who required little attention, and communicated well.
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Neil
avril 2017
Great location especially for access to Weltec and Kensington Street. Studying at Weltec while staying at Elaine's and it was only a 5 min walk each day. Elaine is great and really welcoming. Would happily stay again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Shayne
mars 2017
Everything you need is in the room.

Profil utilisateur de Peter
mars 2017
Nice spot. Great host.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Wellington, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de ElaineElaine est un Superhost.

Friend of Jos and Lucien Dol also on Airbnb. The listing states no additional charge for other people - I can't alter that. Each person booked attracts a charge. $65 - 80 seasonal for single person per night. Airbnb deduct their % .

I have a wide circle of friends, with some closer deeper relationships, and have been adopted by a local cat, as well as by a lovely young family here from UK, in need of "connections".
Since starting to host I've has a friend stay 6mths, a guest for 6weeks, and 2 students from Germany for 2mths.

I have enjoyed being a member of several different style choirs over the years, and when I win Lotto I will be a regular music and dance concert goer, and will fulfil a dream to travel with my friend Laura on the luxury VosRail across some of Africa.

I have traveled to almost every part of New Zealand and will be interested in your goals and views.

I enjoy people, am easy-going with visitors and honour your privacy.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires