Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You won't find a more lovely place to stay in one of my favourite spots of London!

Crouch End is that perfect combination of close to the city for exploring, with great little boutiques, cafes and places to eat on your doorstep. Please don't tell too many people!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 37 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis août 2011
Profil utilisateur de Jenny

Hello
I'm Jenny, originally from rural Shropshire on the Welsh border. I moved to London 12 years ago, building a new life with university friends, and have lived all over - from Brixton to Notting Hill. For me though, Crouch End is without question the place I now love the most.

On the work front, I've spent most of my time in art galleries, for example The National Gallery , Tate Modern and now Whitechapel Gallery in the East. I have also worked in Kings Cross for a global arts publisher - collaborating with an extraordinary range of artists, photographers, architects, designers and even chefs launching new books around the world.

I'm a keen gastronome and a seasoned cyclist too. So if you are looking for a special guide to art and culture, tips for getting around, and where to eat, I'd be happy to make recommendations.

When I'm not working in London I love to go to the mountains or for long walks. Recent trips have included the Himalayas, Atlas mountains, and I've just got back from the Camino de Santiago pilgrim walk. I love music - I've dabbled on the piano and violin (although sadly I don't have either at the moment in my flat) and I collect books. I travel a great deal with my love for art - which has taken me to Australia, Cuba and continues to take me all over Europe.

Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires