Front of Home; long double wide driveway can fit 6 carsFront of Home
Lucky Derby Home! 3b/3b. Free parking. Free wifi.
Lucky Derby Home! 3b/3b. Free parking. Free wifi.


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

20 min drive to Churchill! Welcome Home to this Gorgeous Barn-Style Home in the Heart of Louisville, KY... The Perfect Derby Rental! Features Include: 3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 8, Open Floor Plan, Privacy Fence, & More! Only 13 Miles from Churchill Downs!

Le logement

20 minute drove to Churchill! This Gorgeous Barn-Style Home Makes the Perfect Kentucky Derby Rental, only 13 Miles from Churchill Downs! Sleeps 7! Located in Middletown, this 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath House is Close to Everything You Will Need!

The Basics: In 2014, this house was completed gutted and renovated. New updates include: Eat in Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances and Backsplash, Dark Hardwood Floors, Open/Spacious Floor Plan, Master Suite with Tile Shower and Tub, Fenced in Back Yard with Concrete Patio for Entertaining, and More!

Layout: On the first floor, you have a living room, dining area, and eat-in kitchen that seamlessly flow together in an open floor plan. The living room has 2 large couches. There is also an office, full bathroom, and laundry/mud room that includes a brand new High Efficiency Front Loading washer and dryer. On the second floor, you will find a large Master Suite with a tiled shower and soaking tub and two sinks/vanities. The master bedroom has a king bed. You also have two guest bedrooms and one full guest bathroom. Both guest bedrooms have queen beds. Outside, there is a private fenced-in backyard with a concrete patio and storage shed. The storage shed holds a large gas grill which you can use at your leisure.

Sleeping & Accommodations: This house sleeps 8 if two people sleep on the couches in the living room. In total, there are two queen beds, one king bed, and two large couches. My fiancé has slept on the couches many times very comfortably and he is 6'6". There are three full bathrooms total. The driveway is a doublewide and can fit 6 cars comfortably. If more room is needed, there is a large church parking lot right across the street.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be able to access all parts of the house including the private, fenced-in backyard. You will also have access to the storage shed which has a very large gas grill.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be available via email and phone.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 3
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 00:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 133
Caution : 796
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
2 canapés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux

No smoking; no pets. Keep noise at a normal level to respect the neighborhood. NO parking on grass.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Louisville, Kentucky, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rachel

I am a young professional financial analyst working and living in Louisville, KY. I graduated from Centre College with a BS in Financial Economics in 2013. I have two sisters and my favorite place to travel is Italy. I love to read, work out, golf, learn Italian, hike, play piano, and eat.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires