Green Room with TV and Double BedBlue Room with Double Bed
2 Bedrooms & Private Bath Near Regis University
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

You will enjoy reserving either one or two bedrooms in a new townhouse nestled in the historic arts district, 5 minute drive from Regis University, within walking distance to new commuter rail to Denver's Union Station. Each private bedroom has a double bed and shares one private bath for exclusive use by guests. I rent to only one party at a time, so a guest would never share a bath with anyone outside of their party.

Le logement

You'll be staying in a brick row-house style townhome built in late 2010. It is a 3-bedroom, 2.5 bath, two-story townhome with a private landscaped patio. You can reserve one or two adjoining guest bedrooms. Each bedroom has a double bed with memory foam topped mattress. Each bedroom also has a flatscreen TV with basic cable, Netflix, and Amazon Prime video.

Each bedroom has a comfortable reading chair, reading lamp, alarm clock, luggage rack, closet with hangers, privacy lock, and black-out curtains for those who sleep late. An ironing board and iron are available in the closet outside the guest bedrooms.

There is a private bath exclusively for guest use adjacent to the guest bedrooms, as well as a half-bath on the main floor for use as needed as well. I rent to only one party at a time, whether you utilize one or both bedrooms.

Accès des voyageurs

Your guest bedroom(s) are on the second floor. But you are welcome to enjoy the first floor family room with TV and gas fireplace--a nice place to relax after skiing.

In the summer, you might take your morning coffee on the private landscaped patio as you listen to the water-feature. It's also a great place to sip a glass of wine at the end of the day. Or you might choose to grill a burger or bratwurst on the Weber gas grill.

You may also feel free to use the kitchen to prepare a hot breakfast or all your meals if you're looking for a place to stay where you can maintain a special diet. The Safeway grocery store is just 1/4 mile away. Feel free to help yourself to tea or coffee while you're here.

If you have an Apple device, you'll be able to print documents on my Airprint accessible printer. Wifi is available.

If you need to wash a load of laundry, you're welcome to use the high efficiency washer and dryer.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am your live-in host and I occupy the master bedroom on the second floor. There is a folding Shoji screen room divider (in the upstairs linen closet) that helps to create a more private/apartment-like feel for the two guest bedrooms and bath portion of the second floor.

I've always enjoyed staying at bed and breakfast inns and would love to do anything I can to help you feel at home. I'm happy to provide restaurant suggestions in the hip NW Denver neighborhoods nearby. But you're also welcome to come and go on your own and enjoy a nice quiet stay.

Autres remarques

I work during the day and have a pretty flexible schedule, but getting in is no problem if I'm not around. I have a keyless lock on the front door and will provide you a unique 4 digit code to use during your stay. I am also almost always available via cell phone and text for any questions that may arise.

The guest bedrooms are on the front of my home on a two-lane road. There can be traffic noise during rush hour. Sleeping with windows open may feel too noisy, but guests have the ability to control the temperature for air conditioning.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 22 €
Caution 215 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

I love my home and I hope you will, too. To enjoy your stay here, you'll want to know:
I'm sorry that pets cannot be accommodated.

There is no smoking in my home or on the property. You might enjoy a cigarette as you stroll through the neighborhood and check out the two parks nearby. This is a drug-free home, as well.

If you use the kitchen, please clean up after each use. Load the dishwasher and/or wash any hand dishes.

If you'd like to have someone over, I'll want to coordinate that with you first.

This is a close knit community of 12 Townhomes. So you'll want to be respectful of the neighbors. Keeping music at a lower volume on the patio and quiet hours between 10 pm and 7 am will help me to stay in good standing with my neighbors.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

59 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Wei
septembre 2017
房间宽敞舒适,床单和卫生间用品非常好,很新很干净,周边环境很好。

Profil utilisateur de Becky
septembre 2017
Wonderful host; wonderful home; wonderful location. Exceeded my expectations in every way!

Profil utilisateur de Vy
septembre 2017
John was so hospitable. Enjoyed his house a lot! Had washer and dryer, access to kitchen and everything was very clean! His house is about 10/15min drive to downtown Denver.

Profil utilisateur de Robert
septembre 2017
Everything was just a short drive away. Great way to see both the city and mountains.

Profil utilisateur de Mary Caitlin
août 2017
John's communication leading up to our stay was great. Once we arrived, everything was as he said, making our trip smooth and enjoyable! We really loved the cleanliness and accommodations of John's home. It was very nice, clean and easy! We would definitely recommend John's home to friends and family and plan to stay again if we make the trip again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Heather
août 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience. It was a wonderful place to stay! Very quiet neighborhood! The street traffic is not that loud. Once you get use to it, you don't even hear it. It never prevented me from sleeping, nor was I ever woke up by it. The home is right in the middle of everything: Mt. Evans, Downtown, Aurora, Boulder, Flatirons Mountains, Denver Aquarium, and Grocery stores. I felt safe 100% all the time. John was a amazing Host! He had little snacks waiting for me. The rooms were beautiful, and clean. The bathroom was next to the 2 bedrooms, and was very nice! John is such a great host because he welcomes you into his home, and wants you to feel right at home. Which, I did at all times. John was around to answer questions, and when he wasn't he was easily reachable via cell phone. I will defiantly stay here again! The environment was so calming and peaceful! This is exactly the place I needed to stay for my trip. Thanks again John for everything!!!!
Profil utilisateur de JohnJohn est un Superhost.
Réponse de John :
Thanks Heather. God bless you on the journey you are on. I trust that His way will be made clear for all that you need.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marta
août 2017
John's place was perfect in every way! The location is spot on for taking day trips to Boulder or Denver. There were so many hiking options nearby and John is very willing to help find things for you to do in the area. His home was so welcoming and incredibly clean. John was very friendly and wants you to feel like his place is your home away from home. I highly recommend staying with John!

Westminster, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de JohnJohn est un Superhost.

I have lived and worked in Colorado for 25 years. I've raised 3 daughters who are now in their 20's and on their own. So I'm ready to host guests in my home! I enjoy getting to know someone I've just met. Meeting new people is almost always a rewarding experience. I'm the pastor of a Presbyterian church, which means I appreciate a good conversation.

For fun I enjoy home improvement projects. Working with my hands allows me a different outlet than my day job. I like to run (have logged a few half and one full marathon), travel, ride my bike, read fiction, eat out, and watch movies.

Favorite travel memory: riding bikes through vineyards in France
Worst travel memory: getting my mini-van stuck in the sand at Lake Mead
Favorite pizza: thin crust, nice and crisp, lots of toppings with a cold amber ale

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires