Sunsets seen from the wharfBreakfast table: both hot and cold breakfast items available!
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

No cleaning fees and breakfast included! 1 queen bedroom in an older lakefront home on 1 acre. We have 2 plain bedrooms that can be booked separately or together. Nothing fancy. We are conveniently located just off highway 7 (Lougheed highway). Westcoast Express station to Vancouver is 7 kilometers away. Both bedrooms are upstairs.

Le logement

Nice place to relax in the evening after a busy day of site seeing, hiking or travel. Enjoy a cold beverage on the wharf as you wind down while watching the sun set, or just star gazing. Here you may see fish jump or eagles soar.
The 2 bedrooms each have one queen bed, TV and large windows with views of the lake. The bedrooms are both very plain and located upstairs (nothing fancy). Bathroom is across the hall.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have use of a fridge/freezer, plus access to living room, dining room, kitchen, Barbeque, kettle, coffee pot, deck chairs, lake access, private wharf, peddle boat, canoe, large flat grassed area, horseshoe pit.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Available to answer questions but your privacy will be respected.

Autres remarques

Gated Secure parking is available on site.
Due to liability no power boats will be permitted access to the lake from this property.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end 52 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

No smoking is permitted on the premises.
Sorry no pets. Due to proximity to the water children must be supervised by an adult or guardian.
Boating laws/regulations must be adhered to.
No motor boats are permitted access to the lake from this property.
Airbnb guests must obtain prior approval from the hosts for any addition people or pets.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - The 2 bedrooms are located on the second floor of the house (one flight only).
Certains espaces sont partagés - When both private bedrooms are booked guests may have to share the bathroom with 2 other people or use bathroom on main floor.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

42 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cristina
septembre 2017
Sharon's place was super comfortable for a few days' self-catering stay and has a beautiful outlook into a private lake. It is a short drive to supermarkets or restaurants. They were the most welcoming and hospitable hosts I have stayed with on AirBNB. I would definitely stay again if I was in the area. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Oti
septembre 2017
Sharon and her husband are amazing hosts. I also got to use the canoe and paddle boat during the very short stay. The lake is so relaxing and fun. Thank you, for your hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Amelia & Andrew
septembre 2017
Sharon and Harry's place was awesome!! They were exceedingly generous and very accommodating hosts. The breakfast was delicious and the room was very comfortable. Awesome view of the lake and Sharron and Harry gave us some great advice of places to see and eat at. We would easily stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Jose
août 2017
Sharon and her husband were super friendly, communication before arrival was excellent, house was nice and clean with a great bed and shower, better than the pictures. Sharon made us feel at home right away and gave us recommendations for things to do in Mission. Once we told them that we wanted to go around they immediately volunteered to show us around. We were treated as friends right away, and she ensured we had a great time. Would 100% stay with Sharon again and strongly recommend her to anyone visiting Mission, Abbotsford, Harrison or even Vancouver (west coast express was nice too).

Profil utilisateur de Mike
août 2017
Wow, what a special getaway on the lake (and only an hour from Vancouver)! My wife and I had one of the best trips in years. Sharon and Harry were the most amazing hosts! They were super welcoming and thoughtful. Sharon brought us blankets as we were watching the sunset and then star gazing on the docks by the lake. Harry helped bring out a paddle boat out to the lake, which we rode around on for hours :) There's also a canoe and paddleboard. The king size bed was sooo comfy. I had one of my best sleeps in a long time. And breakfast was so good and delicious. We were so lucky...homemade muffins, home made jam, fresh orange juice, coffee, grapefruit, oatmeal, hash browns, bacon, eggs, yogurt and granola. I wish I had breakfast like that everyday. Thank you Sharon and Harry! We hope to stay with you again soon :)

Profil utilisateur de Victor
août 2017
Location, location!! It's amazing. The room, host and the view! Everything you need for a relaxing stay.

Profil utilisateur de Leslie
août 2017
A great place to stay! Clean room, hearty and healthy breakfasts, lovely location. Exceeded our expectations!!

Cet hôte a 38 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Colombie Britannique, CanadaMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de SharonSharon est un Superhost.

We are retired and love to travel. My husband and I live on a small private lake 1 hour outside of Vancouver BC. Canada. We love the outdoors as well as touring via motorcycle. Most of our travels have been across Canada, throughout Mexico, USA, Carribean and last year Europe. We have used Airbnb successfully several times throughout Europe and have now decided to become hosts. I am currently tackling the spanish language.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires