Washer and dryerPhoto of the  bedroom
Quiet private room in 104-year old house

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I have a 10x11 bedroom in my basement with a private bathroom that includes a shower. The room has a closet, a small refrigerator and microwave. Laundry facilities are just outside the bedroom door. The 104-year old house is in a quiet residential area about a half mile from downtown Robbinsdale. It's also 15 minutes from downtown Minneapolis and about 30 minutes from Mall of America. I live on a bus route. Several parks with hiking/biking trails and lakes are located a few miles away.

Le logement

10x11 Basement bedroom with a small refrigerator and microwave. It also has a private bathroom and laundry facilities.

Accès des voyageurs

You can have use of the kitchen and living room upstairs to watch tv if needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am usually home after work.

Autres remarques

I have two young cats.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 17:00
Départ : 18:00
Animal sur place : Cat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 17:00

No loud noises after 10 pm. Must be respectful to my cats.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Nuisances sonores possibles - The cats can get noisy when they are playing.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have two young cats.
Certains espaces sont partagés - The kitchen, dining room and living room are shared.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Danita
septembre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Alexander
août 2017
Nice and quiet place for those who have work to do.

Profil utilisateur de Jeffrey
août 2017
Ok for 1 person. Faith was very accommodating and understanding of my weird schedule.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
septembre 2016
Faith was great! Very communicative with me and very kind. Her cat, Sassy, is adorable and very sweet! It is a basement unit so there isn't much air flow but there is a fan to keep cool :) the neighborhood is quiet and family friendly and I felt comfortable staying there.

Profil utilisateur de Read
août 2016
Faith met me as scheduled, was welcoming, and helpful (provided an additional reading lamp). The space is as advertised. An economy lodging that very nicely met my needs. Thank you, Faith

Profil utilisateur de Damien
juillet 2016
Second time Faith has hosted me while visiting the area. Great neighborhood, with the downtown area and multiple parks & recreation easily within walking distance. As expected, it was a great stay.

Profil utilisateur de Damien
juillet 2016
The guest space is conveniently compartmentalized (especially with in-room fridge/microwave,) which is great if you appreciate the privacy. Faith was great, being very accommodating with my schedule and check-in. All my needs were met and I would recommend Faith to any guests traveling to the Minneapolis/Robbinsdale area.

Robbinsdale, Minnesota, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Faith

I work in information technology and live a quiet lifestyle. In my free-time, I like hanging out with my friends and family, traveling and horseback riding. I own two young cats that are almost a year old. I also garden, and have several flowers blooming at my place.

I know Minneapolis fairly well and am able to give all kinds of information about where to visit and eat. The atmosphere at my house is quiet and relaxing. I'm willing to cook you a meal is you need one, and you can watch television in the living room with me as well. I like good conversation and meeting new people.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires