Your roomAdditional bedroom available upon request
Convenient Double Bedroom in the heart of Fulham
Convenient Double Bedroom in the heart of Fulham


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A simple bedroom right in the middle of Parsons Green. Very close to the tube, using the District Line only 20 mins from Central London and even closer to Wimbledon. Shops, bars and restaurants only yards away. A perfect base from which to explore London.

Le logement

Charming terrace house in a beautiful part of South West London

Accès des voyageurs

We primarily provide a double room with bathroom facilities. This is accessed via the front door and stairway. The rest of the house remains a private home. We are however more than happy to discuss any extra facilities you may want and in the past have allowed guests to cook and wash. We live very active changeable London lives and therefore must be flexible with how we use the house, it is for this reason that we must talk to you all individually to see how best we can accommodate your needs, please just ask.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live a busy London lives and therefore usually have limited interaction with guests. We will of course make ourselves known and have a chat when we can.

Autres remarques

We have two cats and a couple of backyard chickens!!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 00:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 12
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Please ask if you need anything


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

32 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alban
mars 2016
Très bon accueil d'Emily, qui est très sympa. La maison est agréable. Je la recommande fortement

Profil utilisateur de Andy
juillet 2017
Great value, perfect for 1/2 nights stay

Profil utilisateur de Peng
juillet 2017
A pleasure stay! Emily is really helpful and she will consider your requests. Super close to the underground (but maybe that's why the room is maybe not for light sleepers-- not a problem for me!). The only downside maybe is that the place is not perfect for people with huge luggages. The room is on the first floor and there's no lift. And so does the underground station (I wonder how would wheelchair users take the subway).

Profil utilisateur de Elke
juin 2017
Es war ein angenehmer und unkomplizierter Aufenthalt. Mir hat gefallen, dass Emily immer zeitnah geantwortet hat. Das Zimmer liegt im Viertel Parsons Green und dort gibt es viele schöne Café & Restaurants. Dazu hat Emily auch wertvolle Tipps gegeben. Der Check in and Check out war einfach und von der Zeit sehr großzügig / entgegenkommend. Gerne ein anderes Mal wieder

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
mai 2017
Emily's room is perfectly situated in a very nice area, with great places around to have breakfast or a beer, and it's very close to the underground station (which you can also hear, but it is not very loud). We didn't meet Emily in person, but she was easy to contact and very flexible concerning check-in time and so on. The room is simple but clean, with a good bed, facilities for tea and coffee included. The shared bath room is not the most modern but everything you need is there and it was quite clean. Thank you Emily and house mates!

Profil utilisateur de Carina
mai 2017
Acomodação próxima ao underground, quarto limpo e simples. Não temos queixas.

Profil utilisateur de Maggie
avril 2017
Emily's place is super convenient and in a very nice area. It's only 2 min walk from the tube station. There's a bunch of shops around as well. Emily is very friendly and flexible about check-in times. The room is nice and cosy. Comfy bed and pillows. There's a small TV in the room but we didn't use it. The shower is great. We only stayed for a night but we really enjoyed it. Would love to come back again soon!

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Emily

I am a keen traveller with a love of the great outdoors. I love using airbnb, not only to support the local area in which I am staying but also to get an insight into the way the place ticks. I have recently finished a 2 year trip around the world and still have a rather strong travel bug. I'd like to provide a room for people from which to explore my beautiful city.

Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires