Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A charming cottage very close to the pebble beach in popular Island Wall.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 3
2 lits simples

Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 35 €
Réduction à la semaine : 42%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Only one Pet is permitted per stay which is charged at £5.00 per day and will need to be paid upon arrival.


Annulations

Très strictes 60

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 60 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 30 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juin 2017
This house sits in such a great situation, minutes from the beach and lovely Pub the neptune. The garden is also beautifully peaceful and hidden away. A bit basic inside the house and a little bit on the snug side, but for summer time its perfect. Towels and sheets provided which was great and all cleaned for arrival. We had a really lovely stay and my Dad loved the divers plaque as you enter the house. I also recommend visting the wind cafe down the road, really sweet place an good coffee. Enjoy your stay

Profil utilisateur de James
mars 2017
Beautiful cottage in an ideal location for exploring Whitstable. Sea and all amenities extremely close. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Caroline
novembre 2016
Very good location and lovely cottage.We struggled with the heating system but other than that it was perfect.

Profil utilisateur de Clare
octobre 2016
The whole booking process was very simple and both Daniel and Dave were easily accessible and responsive at all points of the visit. We loved the casual homely feel of the cottage and the location cannot be topped. It was warm, comfortable, had an amazing garden and everything you need in a home away from home. We hope to stay again in the not too distant future!

Profil utilisateur de Adrian
octobre 2016
Lovely property. Well situated for exploring Whitstable and surrounding area. Great central location. Make sure you are happy with the suitability of the property for your needs e.g steep stairs with low ceiling, no wifi, etc, all of which are described. Be aware that an average large family saloon (mine an Audi A6) will most likely scrape the pavement on the underside when you pull onto the drive due to pitch of the drive. This is unacceptable in my view and could be remediated. I should imagine in season Whitstable is a nightmare to park so the drive is key. We also found TV and heating thermostat not working despite it being mentioned a number of times in the visitors book - shame they haven't been sort once and for all!

Profil utilisateur de Kay
octobre 2016
Nice location but poor facilities. The drive was unsafe, someone could eaily trip on loose cement and slip and hurt themselves. Lack of wi-fi was really not acceptable and there was no warning of this when we booked. Shower was not working properly as the plug was filthy and blocked. Needs refurbishment and to be made safe
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
Réponse de Daniel :
Dear Kay, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed. However as per the listing on Airbnb it does show that there is no Wi-Fi installed in the property so this should have not been a shock. I have just looked at the public listing again and it shows clearly that the Wi-Fi is not installed. You can also search for properties with Wifi and Free Diver Cottage does not come up. In terms of your remarks about the safety of the property I am shocked as this is never something that has been mentioned before and the property is very popular and previous guests have not mentioned this. I will ask our property manager to run an assessment, based on your comments. However I can confirm that the property has passed all required fire and safety checks require for a holiday rental. In regards to the shower the property manager Dave's number was made available to you and he would have been very happy to have come and looked at any issues you were having with cleaning and the shower. Having checked it seems you did not make contact with him and hence we were not given the ability to try and establish if there was an issue and ultimately sort it. Daniel Hadden
octobre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Eleanor
avril 2016
We had a lovely time at this cottage although gaining access was tricky because we couldn't get through to the key holder initially. We loved the charm of the cottage and the furnishings, bed linen etc was really good quality. There was a good supply of crockery, coffee pot, cooking dishes etc. It is fabulously close to the sea front and is definitely located in the most charming part of town. We were surprised by the presence of a delightful garden hidden away at the back.

Cet hôte a 127 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2013
Profil utilisateur de Daniel

I live in London and have worked for Stays Bookings Ltd for the past 5 years. I love travel and always stay in Holiday Homes myself.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Informations sur l'entreprise
Raison sociale: Stays Bookings Ltd
Logements similaires