Single bed with another pull-out single bed


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The guest room is very sunny. Furnished with one or two single beds, it has an big closet, a desk and a lush balcony overlooking the street. An ideal place for a tasty breakfast. The apartment is very well connected and 500mts. away from the beach.

Le logement

The apartment is on a 2nd floor by stairs. It's a comfortable living space for 2 or 3 people with good sunlight in all the rooms. it has enough room for storing your luggage, a lovely balcony overlooking the street and tiny interior patio for laundry.

Accès des voyageurs

Except for my bedroom, guests are welcomed to share all spaces and use all facilities.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I´ll always be near home in case you need help. My workplace is at walking distance and I can even assist you on the phone while working.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I only expect you to clean up the things you use.
if you are a messy person, please keep the mess within your room.
Smoking is allowed on the balcony, just respect my neighbors by not being too loud after midnight.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Fiche de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Montevideo, Uruguay · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Guillermina

I grew up in the uruguayan countryside in a big family and now currently live near to down town Pocitos,Montevideo. I´m a mother of three and my kids live in China and Germany. I love travelling and I´ve visited some european countries, Argentina and Brazil,and of course I´d like to know more of them. I plan to visit Asia next year.
Meeting people from different cultures and mindsets inspires me. I once was a law student , but later became a Public Relations technique because a I trust more in Communication.I was working in the Tourisme sector, I´ve been an entrepreneur, and worked in many different public orientated jobs.By the moment, I´m working as a telefonist in a restaurant.
Montevideo hasn´t got big mountains,but a lot of different kind of beaches,others interesting places and activities to find out together for sure.
If I´m free I might show you in around town.
I´ve had a nice experience with some friends from Suiza two years ago like guests of Airbnb, and now,I have a free room at home so I´ve deci- ded to be a new host this time...

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.