Aller directement au contenu
Front view of houseLiving area, view to the pool
Villa entière

MickeysDisneyVilla

John

MickeysDisneyVilla

10 voyageurs
5 chambres
8 lits
3 salles de bain
10 voyageurs
5 chambres
8 lits
3 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Petit déjeunerIl s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une serrure numérique.

hi and welcome to our villa. We have all that you need to have a great relaxing vacation in our 5 bed 3 bath home. Conservation area to the rear, so not over looked in the pool. Quiet neighbour hood 3 mins from shops. Disney parks etc 20 mins away.

Équipements

Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Fer à repasser

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
2 lits simples
Chambre 5
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec serrure numérique

Disponibilité

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Lutonia
Lutonia
mars 2018
Nice place, very spacious and good neighborhood.
Profil utilisateur de John
Réponse de John :
thank you for your booking glad you enjoyed your stay look forward to having you back any time
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Kirk
Kirk
janvier 2017
Overall the listing was close to what was described. It was very unclean. We moved the love seat to be able to set up a Christmas tree and the floor was covered with dirt and crumbs. Kitchen stove was still covered in grease, refrigerator was dirty, and there were still dirty …
Profil utilisateur de John
Réponse de John :
hi kirk, we apologise for the uncleanliness of the house when you arrived this is unusual I will be speaking with the management company, as we do not expect guests or even ourselves to arrive to what you have described. With regards the roaches we have stayed at our home on frequent occasions and only seen one baby roach and that was in the garage. these creatures are very quick and if doors are left open or they get caught up in bags , trolleys , suitcases etc they can be brought into the house. especially at night. we have the pest control come around once a month and spray all relevant areas, but I will point your comments out to them. I also have to say that up to now we have not received any notification from any previous guests of the issues you have raised. Also we are not responsible for the networks and coverage that guests use and can only provide what is available to us in our area.
janvier 2017

Hôte : John

Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de John
2 commentaires
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires